Cutting Edge!

Cutting Edge!

  • Updated
  • Version0.3.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Cutting Edge! – a beautiful and fun runner with arcade elements on a sports theme. The game takes the participant into the brilliant and peculiar world of figure skating. The project has an exciting gameplay, vivid graphics and easy controls. The user will become a real skater who strives for victory and does amazingly complex and effective stunts on the ice. To get to the finish line, you need to pass all the tests, overcome obstacles and complete the standard elements from the program.

By launching the game Cutting Edge! for android, you need to choose a suitable character, give him a name, dress him in a beautiful costume. By clicking on the start, the gamer will immediately find himself on a specially equipped skating rink with an ice track. He must control his hero, setting the direction of movement. The skater’s partner will be in front. It performs various elements that need to be repeated. To do this, just click on the icon with the image of the corresponding trick. From time to time, obstacles appear on the track, they should be skirted.

After crossing the finish line, you need to perform a rotation and land at a certain point. This will allow you to get more money. In Cutting Edge! they can be used to buy beautiful skater costumes. It is also important to collect bonuses scattered around the location. As you progress through the player will be able to unlock additional characters and discover new elements that the heroes will complete. Beautiful and well-designed graphics will allow you to see the smallest details of what is happening.

Features of game Cutting Edge!

  • Lots of spectacular elements to perform on the ice.
  • Large selection of stylish figure skating costumes.
  • Fascinating and original gameplay.
  • Beautiful and bright graphics, realistic physics.
  • The opportunity to get into the leaderboard.

Download the game Cutting Edge! for android you can using the active link below.

Cutting Edge!
Download Cutting Edge! for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Cutting Edge!

Cutting Edge!

Cutting Edge! – красивый и увлекательный раннер с элементами аркады на спортивную тематику. Игра переносит участника в блистательный и своеобразный мир фигурного катания. Проект имеет захватывающий геймплей, яркую графику и удобное управление. Пользователю предстоит стать настоящим фигуристом, который стремится к победе и делает на льду потрясающе сложные и эффектные трюки. Чтобы добраться до финиша, нужно пройти все испытания, преодолеть препятствия и выполнить стандартные элементы из программы.

Запустив игру Cutting Edge! на андроид, надо выбрать подходящего персонажа, дать ему имя, одеть в красивый костюм. Нажав на старт, геймер сразу окажется на специально оборудованном катке с ледовой дорожкой. Он должен управлять своим героем, задавая направление движения. Впереди будет находиться партнер фигуриста. Он выполняет различные элементы, которые нужно повторять. Для этого достаточно нажать на иконку с изображением соответствующего трюка. Периодически на трассе появляются препятствия, их следует огибать.

Перейдя финишную черту, нужно выполнить вращение и приземлиться в определенной точке. Это позволит получить больше денег. В Cutting Edge! на них можно приобрести красивые костюмы для фигуриста. Также важно собирать бонусы, разбросанные по локации. По мере прохождения игрок сможет разблокировать дополнительных персонажей и открыть новые элементы, которые герои будут выполнять. Красивая и отлично проработанная графика позволит рассмотреть мельчайшие детали происходящего.

Особенности игры Cutting Edge!

  • Множество эффектных элементов для выполнения на льду.
  • Большой выбор стильных костюмов для фигурного катания.
  • Увлекательный и оригинальный игровой процесс.
  • Красивая и яркая графика, реалистичная физика.
  • Возможность попасть в рейтинг лидеров.

Скачать игру Cutting Edge! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Cutting Edge!
Скачать Cutting Edge! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет