Dad's Monster House

Dad’s Monster House

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Dad’s Monster House is a very peculiar and unusual logic game created by CottonGame. Gamers have to take part in a dark and scary adventure, learn a mysterious and eerie story and solve many challenging puzzles. The developers perfectly managed to convey the atmosphere of mistrust, uncertainty and confusion experienced by the main character. The project delays from the first minutes and does not allow you to break away from the exciting process.

In the game Dad’s Monster House for android, the user will first have to find out the mysterious background that provoked the subsequent events. It all started with a strange night call. The main character, Carlos, heard his father’s frightened voice in the receiver. He asks his son to come to the old house and save him. The young man was taken aback, but drove off. He suspects that a crime has occurred and begins his own investigation. His goal is to connect all incomprehensible events in a chain, to understand the reason for what is happening and to save his father.

Dad’s Monster House has a classic and addicting gameplay. The participant will have to explore a huge house, look for clues and useful items, solve puzzles. The developers used unusual black and white graphics that create an indescribable atmosphere. Appropriate music and soundtrack help you fully immerse yourself in the immersive experience. The project will appeal to all lovers of games with a deep philosophical meaning.

Features of the game Dad’s Monster House

  • An interesting story, consisting of separate fragments.
  • Interesting storyline with a philosophical overtones.
  • Detailed locations of the old house.
  • Original black and white graphics.
  • Atmospheric music.

You can download the game Dad’s Monster House for Android by using the active link below.

Dad's Monster House
Download Dad’s Monster House for android free
Download OBB Dad's Monster House v1.0.6
499,31 Mb
How to install the Dad's Monster House cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Dad's Monster House

Dad’s Monster House

Dad’s Monster House – очень своеобразная и необычная логическая игра, созданная CottonGame. Геймеру предстоит принять участие в мрачном и страшном приключении, узнать таинственную и жуткую историю и решить множество сложных головоломок. Разработчикам отлично удалось передать атмосферу недоверия, неуверенности и растерянности, которые испытывает главный персонаж. Проект затягивает с первых минут и не дает оторваться от увлекательного процесса.

В игре Dad’s Monster House на андроид пользователю предстоит сначала узнать загадочную предысторию, спровоцировавшую последующие события. Все началось со странного ночного звонка. Главный герой Карлос услышал в трубке испуганный голос отца. Тот просит сына приехать в старый дом и спасти его. Молодой человек растерялся, но поехал. Он подозревает, что произошло преступление и начинает собственное расследование. Его цель – соединить в цепочку все непонятные события, понять причину происходящего и спасти отца.

Игра Dad’s Monster House имеет классический и увлекательный геймплей. Участнику придется обследовать огромный дом, искать подсказки и полезные предметы, решать головоломки. Разработчики использовали необычную черно-белую графику, которая создает непередаваемую атмосферу. Соответствующее музыкальное и звуковое сопровождение помогает полностью погрузиться в захватывающий процесс. Проект понравится всем ценителям игр с глубоким философским смыслом.

Особенности игры Dad’s Monster House

  • Интересная история, состоящая из отдельных фрагментов.
  • Интересная сюжетная линия с философской подоплекой.
  • Детально проработанные локации старого дома.
  • Оригинальная черно-белая графика.
  • Атмосферная музыка.

Скачать игру Dad’s Monster House на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dad's Monster House
Скачать Dad’s Monster House на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Dad's Monster House v1.0.6
499,31 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Dad's Monster House
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет