Dan the Man

Dan the Man: Action Platformer

  • Updated
  • Version1.10.45
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Dan the Man is an original platform game developed by Halfbrick Studios. The game has an interesting plot, dynamic gameplay, high-quality pixel graphics and funny soundtrack. The project will appeal to all lovers of simple toys, where you have to run through levels, overcome obstacles, avoid traps, collect coins, fight and kill enemies.

The animated series of the same name was taken as the basis for the plot of the game Dan the Man for Android. A villain has appeared in a fairy-tale world inhabited by funny little men. He is obsessed with the idea of ​​general destruction, for which he acquired an army of mercenaries, military equipment and other devices. The villagers are worried and need help. Brave and dexterous Dan can stop the invader. At the beginning, the participant chooses what skills the hero should have. If the character’s combat system does not suit the user, it can be changed.

The hero will have to move on special platforms, beat opponents with their feet and fists, throw knives and stars sharpened at the edges, shoot from a machine gun. The main goal of Dan the Man is to clear the village of mercenaries and save the kidnapped girl. Enemies are proficient in martial arts and have powerful weapons. To win, the participant will have to upgrade his hero, increase the power of blows, accuracy, agility and endurance of the character. To do this, you need to collect coins and bonuses scattered throughout the locations. There are also caches with useful items. To find them, you need to carefully examine each card. For example, a vase or a box may contain health, weapons, or gold coins.

There are 12 locations in the Dan the Man arcade. The first two levels are easy. Enemies move slowly and attack one by one. This gives the player the opportunity to get comfortable with the controls and choose the appropriate battle tactics. You should pay attention to the tooltips, there is a lot of useful information. At the third level, the game becomes more difficult, the number of enemies increases markedly. The hero will have to face well-organized, strong and dexterous opponents. Then there will be bosses – beings of huge sizes. To repel their powerful attacks, you need to use all your skills. When a player goes through all 12 locations, the “test” mode becomes available to him. There, the participant is waiting for new missions, tasks and enemies.

The Dan the Man project features bright graphics with good textures and characters. The levels are bright and have the original device. Users will appreciate the interesting physics and high-quality animation of the application. The sound accompaniment is implemented perfectly, the music does not distract the participant and creates a suitable atmosphere. An interesting and dynamic story will appeal to children and adults. You can download the Dan the Man game for Android using the active link below.

Dan the Man
Download Dan the Man: Action Platformer for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Dan the Man

Dan the Man — Пиксельные игры

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.10.45
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Dan the Man – оригинальный платформер, разработанный Halfbrick Studios. Игра имеет интересный сюжет, динамичный геймплей, качественную пиксельную графику и забавное звуковое сопровождение. Проект понравится всем любителям простеньких игрушек, где надо бегать по уровням, преодолевать препятствия, избегать ловушек, собирать монетки, драться и убивать врагов.

За основу сюжета игры Dan the Man на андроид был взят одноименный мультипликационный сериал. В сказочном мире, населенном забавными человечками, появился злодей. Он одержим идеей всеобщего уничтожения, для чего обзавелся армией наемников, военной техникой и другими приспособлениями. Жители деревни встревожены и нуждаются в помощи. Остановить захватчика может храбрый и ловкий Дэн. В начале участник выбирает, какими навыками должен обладать герой. Если система боя персонажа не устраивает пользователя, его можно поменять.

Герою предстоит перемещаться по специальным платформам, бить противников ногами и кулаками, метать ножи и заточенные по краям звезды, стрелять из автомата. Главная цель игры Dan the Man – очистить деревню от наемников и спасти похищенную девушку. Враги владеют боевыми искусствами и имеют мощное оружие. Чтобы победить, участнику придется прокачивать своего героя, повышать силу ударов, меткость, ловкость и выносливость персонажа. Для этого надо собирать монетки и бонусы, разбросанные по локациям. Еще там встречаются тайники с полезными предметами. Чтобы их отыскать, надо внимательно обследовать каждую карту. Например, в вазе или в коробке может находиться здоровье, оружие или золотые монетки.

В аркаде Dan the Man 12 локаций. Первые два уровня отличаются простотой. Противники двигаются медленно и атакуют поодиночке. Это дает игроку возможность освоиться с управлением и выбрать подходящую тактику сражений. Следует обращать внимание на всплывающие подсказки, там много полезной информации. На третьем уровне игра становится сложнее, число врагов заметно возрастает. Герою придется столкнуться с хорошо организованными, сильными и ловкими противниками. Потом появятся боссы – существа огромных размеров. Чтобы отразить их мощные атаки, надо задействовать все свое умение. Когда игрок проходит все 12 локаций, ему становится доступен режим «испытание». Там участника ждут новые миссии, задания и враги.

Проект Dan the Man отличается яркой графикой с хорошей проработкой текстур и персонажей. Уровни яркие и имеют оригинальное устройство. Пользователи оценят интересную физику и качественную анимацию приложения. Звуковое сопровождение реализовано отлично, музыка не отвлекает участника и создает подходящую атмосферу. Интересный и динамичный сюжет понравится детям и взрослым. Скачать игру Dan the Man на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dan the Man
Скачать Dan the Man — Пиксельные игры на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет