Dark Riddle

Dark Riddle

  • Updated
  • Version6.3.1241
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Dark Riddle is an addicting game where there is a confrontation with harmful neighbors. In the project, the developers have combined all the best qualities of similar games. It turned out to be a great adventure action game with elements of a detective story. A huge open world awaits the participant, where he can act at his own discretion. He has to solve intricate puzzles, avoid dangerous traps, and overcome difficult trials. The main goal is to reveal the secret of a strange neighbor and not become an easy prey for him.

The game Dark Riddle for Android has a detailed background and a fascinating plot. The main character moved to the suburbs and on the very first day began to notice oddities in the behavior of his neighbor. This person lives in a large house opposite and never leaves the site. He keeps closed and wary, which prevents acquaintance. Incomprehensible sounds are constantly heard from his house, and one night a bag with mysterious contents resembling a human body was taken out from there.

The player decides to sort out strange events and starts his own investigation. To do this, the protagonist must enter the neighboring mansion. Exciting adventures and incredible discoveries, locked doors and treacherous traps await him there. The main thing is to find evidence that will allow the villain to be charged. But you must be extremely careful! The enemy is on guard and will hunt the intruder. If he catches the hero, he will put him in a dark basement.

In Dark Riddle, you first need to search the city. There you can find many valuable items that will come in handy during the investigation. They will help the hero open doors and solve intricate puzzles. All selected items are stored on a special panel. It’s easy to switch between them to use at the right time. As the participant progresses, he will meet different creatures. Among them there are aliens who bring additional intrigue to the game.

Dark Riddle will delight the player with colorful 3D graphics with good detail. Simple controls will allow you to immediately immerse yourself in the process. To move you need to use the multi-position joystick. There is also a set of buttons that allow you to perform various actions. The project develops attentiveness and logical thinking. The gamer will pass it in one breath, he will not be able to tear himself away from the display. A wonderful project will appeal to all fans of the genre. You can download the game Dark Riddle for Android using the active link below.

Dark Riddle
Download Dark Riddle for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Dark Riddle

Dark Riddle

Dark Riddle – увлекательная игра, где идет противостояние с вредными соседями. В проекте разработчики объединили все лучшие качества подобных игр. Получился отличный приключенческий экшен с элементами детектива. Участника ждет огромный открытый мир, где он может действовать по своему усмотрению. Ему предстоит разгадывать запутанные головоломки, избегать опасных ловушек, преодолевать сложные испытания. Главная цель – раскрыть тайну странного соседа и не стать для него легкой добычей.

Игра Dark Riddle на андроид имеет подробную предысторию и увлекательный сюжет. Главный герой переехал в пригород и в первый же день начал замечать странности в поведении соседа. Этот человек живет в большом доме напротив и никогда не покидает пределов участка. Он держится замкнуто и настороженно, что препятствует знакомству. Из его дома постоянно доносятся непонятные звуки, а однажды ночью оттуда вынесли мешок с таинственным содержимым, напоминающим человеческое тело.

Игрок принимает решение разобраться в странных событиях и начинает собственное расследование. Для этого протагонист должен проникнуть в соседский особняк. Там его ждут захватывающие приключения и невероятные открытия, запертые двери и коварные ловушки. Главное – найти улики, которые позволят предъявить злодею обвинение. Но надо соблюдать предельную осторожность! Противник бдит и будет охотиться на незваного гостя. Если тот поймает героя, он посадит его в темный подвал.

В Dark Riddle сначала нужно обыскать город. Там можно найти множество ценных предметов, которые пригодятся в процессе расследования. Они помогут герою открывать двери и решать запутанные головоломки. Все подобранные вещи хранятся на специальной панели. Между ними легко переключаться, чтобы использовать в нужный момент. По мере прохождения участник повстречает разных существ. Среди них есть инопланетяне, которые вносят в игру дополнительную интригу.

Dark Riddle порадует игрока красочной трехмерной графикой с хорошей детализацией. Простое управление позволит сразу погрузиться в процесс. Для перемещения нужно использовать многопозиционный джойстик. Есть также набор кнопок, позволяющих совершать различные действия. Проект развивает внимательность и логическое мышление. Геймер пройдет ее на одном дыхании, он не сможет оторваться от дисплея. Замечательный проект понравится всем любителям жанра. Скачать игру Dark Riddle на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dark Riddle
Скачать Dark Riddle на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет