Dark Steel

Dark Steel

  • Updated
  • Version0.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting is an exciting RPG with an interesting storyline, great graphics and realistic animations. The game immerses the participant in a huge world where brave warriors fight in the name of justice. He is waiting for non-standard battle mechanics, experienced opponents, incredible adventures and dangers. Many years ago, insidious usurpers seized free lands and enslaved the people living there. But they managed to join forces and free themselves. Now it remains to drive away the enemies and restore peace.

In the game Dark Steel for Android, the user first needs to select a suitable hero. The project has three classes of characters: brave warriors, noble knights and clever killers. The initial skills and the characteristic style of battles depend on the choice. For example, knights have reliable armor and are excellent at swordsmanship. It’s easier for an assassin to land a surprise blow. Each fighter will have to fight against one or more opponents. The result of the battle depends on the dexterity, perseverance, attentiveness of the player and the level of pumping of the hero. Therefore, it is important to find or create good armor and powerful weapons, improve the character’s abilities.

Developers offer several modes. It is better for an inexperienced player to choose a single player campaign, travel across huge maps, look for useful items, complete tasks. This will allow him to look around, expand his arsenal and get valuable prizes. After that, you can try your hand at multiplayer mode. Fighting with real opponents, the gamer will become famous and earn a lot of points. Sometimes it is advisable to cooperate with friends and take part in global battles.

Features of the game Dark Steel

  • Large selection of characters from three different classes.
  • Huge map to explore.
  • The presence of a multi-user mode.
  • Unusual combat mechanics.
  • High-quality 3D graphics.

You can download the game Dark Steel for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Dark Steel

Dark Steel

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.3
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Dark Steel – увлекательная RPG с интересным сюжетом, великолепной графикой и реалистичной анимацией. Игра погружает геймера в огромный мир, где храбрые воины сражаются во имя справедливости. Его ждет нестандартная механика битв, опытные противники, невероятные приключения и опасности. Много лет назад коварные узурпаторы захватили свободные земли и поработили проживающих там людей. Но им удалось объединить силы и освободиться. Теперь осталось прогнать врагов и восстановить мир.

В игре Dark Steel на андроид сначала пользователю нужно выбрать подходящего героя. В проекте есть три класса персонажей: храбрые воины, благородные рыцари и ловкие убийцы. От выбора зависят изначальные навыки и характерный стиль сражений. Например, рыцари имеют надежную броню и умеют отлично фехтовать. Убийце проще нанести неожиданный удар. Каждому бойцу предстоит сражаться против одного или нескольких противников. Результат битвы зависит от ловкости, усидчивости, внимательности игрока и уровня прокачки героя. Поэтому важно отыскать или создать хорошую броню и мощное оружие, улучшать способности персонажа.

Разработчики Dark Steel предлагают несколько режимов. Неопытному участнику лучше выбрать одиночную кампанию, путешествовать по огромным картам, искать полезные предметы, выполнять задания. Это позволит ему осмотреться, расширить арсенал и получить ценные призы. После этого можно попробовать силы в многопользовательском режиме. Сражаясь с реальными противниками, игрок прославится и заработает много очков. Иногда целесообразно скооперироваться с друзьями и принять участие в глобальных сражениях.

Особенности игры Dark Steel

  • большой выбор персонажей трех разных классов;
  • огромная карта, которую нужно исследовать;
  • наличие многопользовательского режима;
  • необычная механика ведения боя;
  • качественная 3D графика.

Скачать игру Dark Steel на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dark Steel
Скачать Dark Steel на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Dark Steel v0.3
459,33 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Dark Steel
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет