Dawn of Zombies: Survival

Dawn of Zombies: Survival

  • Updated
  • Version2.136
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Dawn of Zombies: Survival is an exciting multiplayer action and survival simulator. The game takes the participant into a dangerous and eerie world, where a nuclear apocalypse has recently occurred. Several powerful explosions changed the way of life forever. Many died, others were exposed to radiation and turned into mutants and bloodthirsty zombies. Only scattered groups of people who are trying to adapt to new conditions survived.

In the game Dawn of Zombies: Survival for android, the participant will play as a brave stalker wandering through the infected and dangerous territory. He must explore a huge open world, get resources and other useful items. But you need to be extremely careful! All around were filled with terrible zombies. They hunt normal people, wreaking havoc and terror. There are also marauders in the wasteland who can attack a lonely traveler, rob and even kill him.

The player’s task is to hold out on dangerous territory, keeping his mind and life. First, you need to build a base and turn it into a reliable fortress with surface and underground rooms. To do this, you need to collect materials (stones, wood), drawings, tools. To repel the attacks of mutants and marauders, you will need weapons and ammunition. To maintain strength, it is necessary to provide the hero with food and medicine. All of this can be found in vast locations.

In the game Dawn of Zombies, it is important to constantly monitor the state of your hero, otherwise he may die from lack of food, drinking water or from hypothermia. If you’re lucky, the gamer will find a fast car. Having vehicles, he will be able to go around territories, find resources and allies. Over time, he will have friends and business partners willing to buy and sell various items. It is necessary to constantly pump the character, improve the parameters of weapons and equipment.

The developers of Dawn of Zombies: Survival have created a wonderful project with high-quality three-dimensional graphics, excellent elaboration of locations, natural physics of movements and complex special effects. An isometric camera will allow you to view your surroundings. Changing weather conditions enhances the realism of what is happening. The player will have to travel through the wilderness when a strong wind blows, a downpour is pouring, it snows or a thick fog rises. The action will appeal to all fans of the genre. You can download the game Dawn of Zombies: Survival for Android using the active link below.

Dawn of Zombies: Survival
Download Dawn of Zombies: Survival for android free
Download OBB Dawn of Zombies: Survival v2.136
1,24 Gb
How to install the Dawn of Zombies: Survival cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Dawn of Zombies: Survival

Dawn of Zombies: Survival

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.136
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Dawn of Zombies: Survival – захватывающий многопользовательский экшен и симулятор выживания. Игра переносит участника в опасный и жуткий мир, где недавно произошел ядерный апокалипсис. Несколько мощных взрывов навсегда изменили привычный уклад жизни. Многие погибли, другие подверглись воздействию радиации и превратились в мутантов и кровожадных зомби. Уцелели лишь разрозненные группы людей, которые пытаются адаптироваться к новым условиям.

В игре Dawn of Zombies: Survival на андроид участнику предстоит играть за храброго сталкера, странствующего по зараженной и опасной территории. Он должен исследовать огромный открытый мир, добывать ресурсы и другие полезные предметы. Но нужно соблюдать предельную осторожность! Все вокруг заполонили страшные зомби. Они охотятся за нормальными людьми, сея ужас и хаос. Есть в пустоши и мародеры, которые могут напасть на одинокого путника, ограбить и даже убить его.

Задача игрока – продержаться на опасной территории, сохранив рассудок и жизнь. Сначала необходимо построить базу и превратить ее в надежную крепость с поверхностными и подземными помещениями. Для этого надо собирать материалы (камни, древесину), чертежи, инструменты. Чтобы отбивать атаки мутантов и мародеров, потребуется оружие и боеприпасы. Для поддержания сил необходимо обеспечить героя едой и медикаментами. Все это можно найти на обширных локациях.

В игре Dawn of Zombies важно постоянно контролировать состояние своего героя, иначе он может умереть от недостатка пищи, питьевой воды или от переохлаждения. Если повезет, геймер найдет быстроходную машину. Располагая транспортом, он сможет объезжать территории, находить ресурсы и союзников. Со временем у него появятся друзья и деловые партнеры, готовые покупать и продавать разные предметы. Необходимо постоянно прокачивать персонажа, улучшать параметры оружия и снаряжения.

Разработчики Dawn of Zombies: Survival создали замечательный проект с качественной трехмерной графикой, отличной проработкой локаций, натуральной физикой движений и сложными спецэффектами. Изометрическая камера позволит обозревать окрестности. Смена погодных условий усиливает реалистичность происходящего. Игроку придется путешествовать по дикой местности, когда дует сильный ветер, хлещет ливень, идет снег или поднимается густой туман. Экшен понравится всем любителям жанра. Скачать игру Dawn of Zombies: Survival на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dawn of Zombies: Survival
Скачать Dawn of Zombies: Survival на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Dawn of Zombies: Survival v2.136
1,24 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Dawn of Zombies: Survival
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет