Dead Space

Dead Space

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 2.1
  • GenreAction

Dead Space is an entertaining sci-fi shooter with Survival Horror elements. The game stands out against the background of similar ones with its extremely creepy atmosphere and a huge arsenal of weapons. The story tells about the events that closely connected the stories of Isaac Clarke and The Sprawl station. In the project, the user will get to know a new character.

The main character of the game Dead Space for Android is an engineer nicknamed Vandal, who received the task from the church to destroy the panels on the space station. At the same time, he was not destined to find out either the aspects or the main tasks of this mission. After all the panels are destroyed, the Necromorphs find themselves at the station and the engineer, declared a saboteur, fights the monsters attacking him.

The main character is periodically haunted by hallucinations, the cause of which is the radiation of the Obelisk, harmful to the human body. The vandal meets his own copy, the corridors turn out to be without doors, the mountains of the dead lie in the place where the supplies were just there, etc. In Dead Space, there are missions on trains from time to time. At the stations, you can find airless zones in which gravity is completely absent and sounds do not propagate. Periodically come across workbenches with which you can improve weapons, and selling an additional arsenal, ammunition and shops with donations.

This is a dynamic shooter with horror elements, inheriting from its computer version a huge arsenal of weapons and a gloomy atmosphere that instills fear. You can download the Dead Space game for Android using the active link below.

Dead Space
Download Dead Space for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Dead Space

Dead Space

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 2.1
  • КатегорияЭкшены

Dead Space – увлекательный научно-фантастический шутер с элементами Survival Horror. Игра выделяется на фоне аналогичных своей крайне жуткой атмосферой и огромным арсеналом оружия. В сюжете рассказывается о событиях, тесно связавших между собой истории Айзека Кларка и станции The Sprawl. В проекте пользователю предстоит познакомиться с новым персонажем.

Главным героем игры Dead Space на андроид является инженер по прозвищу Вандал, получивший от церкви задание уничтожить панели на космической станции. При этом ни аспекты, ни основные задачи данной миссии ему не суждено узнать. После того, как будут уничтожены все панели, некроморфы оказываются на станции и объявленный саботажником инженер вступает в схватку с нападающими на него монстрами.

Главного персонажа периодически начинают преследовать галлюцинации, причиной которых является вредное для человеческого организма излучение Обелиска. Вандал встречает собственную копию, коридоры оказываются без дверей, горы мертвецов лежат в том месте, где только что были припасы и пр. В Dead Space периодически встречаются миссии на поездах. На станциях можно встретить безвоздушные зоны, в которых полностью отсутствует гравитация и не распространяются звуки. Периодически попадаются верстаки, при помощи которых можно улучшать оружие, и продающие дополнительный арсенал, боеприпасы и магазины с донатом.

Это динамичный шутер с элементами ужастика, унаследовавший от своей компьютерной версии огромный арсенал оружия и мрачную атмосферу, нагнетающую страх. Скачать игру Dead Space на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dead Space
Скачать Dead Space на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет