Dmod

Dmod

  • Updated
  • Version1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Dmod is an interesting and original project made in the genre of action and in the format of a classic sandbox. The events in the game take place in the distant future, but there is no background. The participant just ended up there and now he decides what to do. He will have a huge open world at his disposal, where rules and restrictions are completely absent. The user can build different structures, explore endless spaces, or destroy everything and turn into chaos. There will be a vast and almost empty location in front of him, where you need to create some kind of habitable zone.

In the game Dmod for android, to arrange a new world, the player will have the necessary inventory, including various objects and several characters. He can install all kinds of structures, containers, containers with fuel on an empty territory, build buildings, lay roads, plant trees. You should also populate the location with the first people in order to conduct interesting experiments on them. But Dmod is not a strategy, there is no need to engage in the development of civilization. It is much easier to destroy everything. To do this, you can use a pistol, machine gun and other weapons.

The developers added several ready-made maps with a developed infrastructure and people to the project. There is no need to improve anything, you can immediately start destructive actions. The gamer will have a gravity cannon that allows you to lift and rearrange large and heavy objects. High-quality 3D graphics ensure the realism of what is happening. The creators of Dmod promise to release updates where new locations and inventory will appear. It is possible that the game will have a multiplayer mode.

Features of the game Dmod

  • An endless open world where there are no restrictions.
  • Large selection of objects, elements and characters.
  • Huge arsenal of different firearms.
  • Well-designed three-dimensional graphics.
  • Regular additions from developers.

You can download the game Dmod for Android using the active link below.

Dmod
Download Dmod for android free
Download OBB Dmod v1.0
322,76 Mb
How to install the Dmod cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Dmod

Dmod

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Dmod – интересный и оригинальный проект, сделанный в жанре экшен и в формате классической песочницы. События в игре разворачиваются в далеком будущем, но никакой предыстории нет. Участник просто оказался там и теперь сам решает, чем заниматься. В его распоряжении будет огромный открытый мир, где полностью отсутствуют правила и ограничения. Пользователь может строить разные сооружения, исследовать бескрайние просторы или все рушить и превращать в хаос. Перед ним раскинется обширная и почти пустая локация, где нужно создать какое-то подобие обитаемой зоны.

В игре Dmod на андроид для обустройства нового мира у игрока будет необходимый инвентарь, включающий различные объекты и нескольких персонажей. Он может устанавливать на пустующей территории всевозможные конструкции, контейнеры, емкости с горючим, строить здания, прокладывать дороги, сажать деревья. Также следует заселить локацию первыми людьми, чтобы проводить над ними интересные эксперименты. Но Dmod – не стратегия, здесь не надо заниматься развитием цивилизации. Гораздо проще все уничтожить. Для этого можно воспользоваться пистолетом, автоматом и другим оружием.

Разработчики добавили в проект несколько готовых карт с развитой инфраструктурой и людьми. Там не нужно ничего усовершенствовать, можно сразу приступать к разрушительным действиям. У геймера будет гравитационная пушка, позволяющая поднимать и переставлять большие и тяжелые объекты. Качественная 3D графика обеспечивает реалистичность происходящего. Создатели Dmod обещают выпустить обновления, где появятся новые локации и инвентарь. Не исключено, что в игре будет многопользовательский режим.

Особенности игры Dmod

  • Бескрайний открытый мир, где нет никаких ограничений.
  • Большой выбор объектов, элементов и персонажей.
  • Огромный арсенал разного огнестрельного оружия.
  • Отлично проработанная трехмерная графика.
  • Регулярные дополнения от разработчиков.

Скачать игру Dmod на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dmod
Скачать Dmod на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Dmod v1.0
322,76 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Dmod
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет