DNA Evolution 3D

DNA Evolution 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.5.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

DNA Evolution 3D is an interesting and original arcade runner developed by SayGames. The game has classic gameplay with small but important additions. The participant will have to go through different tracks with obstacles, pumping his character. Having reached the finish line, he must turn into a strong and invincible hero. At the end of the path, a powerful adversary awaits him – a villain with whom he will have to fight. The outcome of the battle depends on the number of amplifiers collected during the passage.

DNA Evolution 3D for android includes many exciting levels with unique tracks. Each participant will come across bonuses belonging to certain elements. Bonfires symbolize fire, snowflakes – ice, stones – earth, lightning – thunderstorms and so on. To pump a hero, you need to collect only items that correspond to the desired type. Elements related to other elements are best avoided. To control the character, just hold your finger on the display and move it to make the character change course.

On the left side of the playing field there is a scale that allows you to track the level of pumping. At the finish line the enemy is waiting for the character. If a gamer has strengthened his hero well, he will win. As you progress through DNA Evolution 3D, the user will discover additional elements that diversify the gameplay. He will even be able to combine the elements, which will create a really strong and invincible fighter.

Features of the game DNA Evolution 3D

  • Lots of tracks with unique obstacles.
  • An original idea, addictive gameplay.
  • The ability to combine elements.
  • Interesting bonuses and skins.
  • Colorful graphics.

You can download the game DNA Evolution 3D for android using the active link below.

DNA Evolution 3D
Download DNA Evolution 3D for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

DNA Evolution 3D

DNA Evolution 3D

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.5.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

DNA Evolution 3D – интересный и оригинальный аркадный раннер, разработанный SayGames. Игра имеет классический геймплей с небольшими, но важными дополнениями. Участнику предстоит проходить разные трассы с препятствиями, прокачивая своего персонажа. Добежав до финиша, он должен превратиться в сильного и непобедимого героя. В конце пути его ждет могучий противник – злодей, с которым придется сразиться. Исход битвы зависит от количества усилителей, собранных в процессе прохождения.

Игра DNA Evolution 3D на андроид включает множество увлекательных уровней с уникальными трассами. На каждом участнику будут попадаться бонусы, принадлежащие к определенным стихиям. Костры символизируют огонь, снежинки – лед, камни – землю, молнии – грозу и так далее. Чтобы прокачать героя, необходимо собирать только предметы, соответствующие нужному типу. Элементов, относящихся к другим стихиям, лучше избегать. Для управления персонажем достаточно удерживать палец на дисплее и перемещать его, чтобы герой изменил курс.

В левой части игрового поля находится шкала, которая позволяет отслеживать уровень прокачки. У финиша персонажа поджидает противник. Если геймер хорошо усилил своего героя, он победит. По мере прохождения DNA Evolution 3D пользователю будут открываться дополнительные элементы, которые разнообразят игровой процесс. Он даже сможет комбинировать стихии, что позволит создать действительно сильного и непобедимого бойца.

Особенности игры DNA Evolution 3D

  • Множество трасс с уникальными препятствиями.
  • Оригинальная идея, захватывающий геймплей.
  • Возможность комбинировать стихии.
  • Интересные бонусы и скины.
  • Красочная графика.

Скачать игру DNA Evolution 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

DNA Evolution 3D
Скачать DNA Evolution 3D на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет