Doll Designer

Doll Designer

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Doll Designer is a bright acrcade with runner elements from Lion Studios that will help you unleash the potential of a fashion stylist. In the game you will definitely not be bored. Create a model, choose an outfit and put the doll on the catwalk. To collect your wardrobe, you will have to go through the track, capturing the necessary items along the way. Will you be able to reach the end and appear as the perfect toy?

In the game Doll Designer for android, you can create an ideal, flawless doll that would embody all the dreams and fantasies that come to mind. You have the opportunity to create a reference doll and present it to a little girl waiting for you at the finish line. Each level is an obstacle course that you need to go through collecting things on the way. Just not everything that pleases, but in accordance with the picture presented, which reflects the wishes of the girl.

You will be able to take a wide variety of items: clothes, shoes, accessories, even furniture, vehicles and pets. But don’t forget the requirements! For the successful completion of the level, you will receive a reward – in-game currency that can be spent on the purchase of new items. Also, as the game progresses, Doll Designer fills up the progress bar. As soon as it reaches 100%, you will have the opportunity to choose some interesting and useful gifts! Of course, you can create an image of your choice, but remember: there is less reward for this.

Features of the game Doll Designer

  • dozens of exciting levels and regular updates;
  • countless different things to compose the required image;
  • addictive gameplay;
  • non-repetitive tasks at each level;
  • high-quality graphic design;
  • excellent musical accompaniment.

You can download the game Doll Designer for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Doll Designer

Doll Designer

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Doll Designer – яркая акркада с элементами раннера от компании Lion Studios, которая поможет вам раскрыть потенциал модного стилиста. В игре вам точно не будет скучно. Создайте модель, подберите наряд и выпустите куклу на подиум. Чтобы собрать гардероб, вам придется пройти трассу, захватывая по пути нужные элементы. Удастся ли дойти до конца и предстать в виде идеальной игрушки?

В игре Doll Designer на андроид можно создать идеальную, безупречную куклу, которая воплотила бы в себе все мечты и фантазии, какие только придут в голову. У вас есть возможность создать эталонную куколку и подарить её маленькой девочке, ожидающей вас на финише. Каждый уровень – полоса препятствий, которую вам необходимо пройти, собирая встречающиеся на пути вещи. Только не все, что заблагорассудится, а в соответствии с представленной картинкой, отображающей пожелания девочки.

Вы сможете взять самые разнообразные предметы: одежду, обувь, аксессуары, даже мебель, транспортные средства и домашних питомцев. Но не забывайте про требования! За удачное завершение уровня вы будете получать вознаграждение – игровую валюту, которую можно потратить на приобретение новых предметов. Также по ходу игры Doll Designer заполняется шкала прогресса. Как только она достигнет 100%, вам представится возможность выбрать несколько интересных и полезных подарков! Конечно, можно составить образ на свое усмотрение, но помните: за это дается меньшая награда.

Особенности игры Doll Designer

  • десятки увлекательных уровней и регулярные обновления;
  • бесчисленное множество разнообразных вещей для составления требуемого образа;
  • затягивающий игровой процесс;
  • неповторяющиеся задания на каждом уровне;
  • качественное графическое оформление;
  • отличное музыкальное сопровождение.

Скачать игру Doll Designer на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет