Doodle God

Doodle God

  • Updated
  • Version3.3.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Doodle God is an interesting and original puzzle game that has gained considerable popularity. The game is based on the idea of ​​creating the world from individual elements and images. Unusual themes and beautiful design will appeal to all lovers of original projects. The participant has to become a real creator. This will require imagination, logic and strategic thinking.

In the game Doodle God for Android, the gamer will first be able to use the elements of the four elements: earth, water, air and fire. If you click on the corresponding icons, they will merge together. The right combination will allow you to get some new element with unique properties. The display will show a text description of the result obtained, in which there is always a little subtle humor. Gradually, a lot of components will appear at the disposal of the gamer for further experiments. These will be basic materials, microorganisms and more complex life forms. At the last stage, the participant will create a person and all the attributes necessary for a comfortable life.

Doodle God isn’t just about creating. As you progress through the user will go through various tests, solve interesting problems. The game has missions for survival or logic. For example, an object with negative qualities is given, and for it useful properties must be created. After each episode, mini-games and bonus levels become available. They are of different complexity. There will be tasks to create an ice cream or a locomotive. Based on the results of the level, the player receives experience points, which allow him to unlock additional materials. He will be able to create architectural monuments, wonders of the world and complex high-tech objects.

The Doodle God project is aimed at fairly mature users. If a child is playing, it makes sense to go into the settings and turn on the age limit. This will make it easier to walk through. The puzzle has many advantages and only one minor drawback: when creating recipes, the real composition and physical properties of materials are not taken into account, the components are selected intuitively. But this will not spoil the impression. The wonderful app creates an indescribable atmosphere and keeps you from leaving the display. You can download the game Doodle God for Android using the active link below.

Doodle God
Download Doodle God for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Doodle God

Doodle God

Doodle God – интересная и своеобразная головоломка, которая успела завоевать немалую популярность. Игра строится на идее сотворения мира из отдельных элементов и образов. Необычная тематика и красивое оформление понравятся всем любителям оригинальных проектов. Участнику предстоит стать настоящим творцом. Для этого потребуется воображение, логика и стратегическое мышление.

В игре Doodle God на андроид геймер сначала сможет пользоваться элементами четырех стихий: землей, водой, воздухом и огнем. Если нажать на соответствующие иконки, они сольются воедино. Правильная комбинация позволит получить какой-то новый элемент, обладающий уникальными свойствами. На дисплее отобразится текстовое описание полученного результата, в котором всегда присутствует немного тонкого юмора. Постепенно в распоряжении геймера появится множество составляющих для дальнейших экспериментов. Это будут базовые материалы, микроорганизмы и более сложные формы жизни. На последнем этапе участник создаст человека и все атрибуты, необходимые для комфортной жизни.

В Doodle God нужно не только творить. По мере прохождения пользователь будет проходить различные испытания, решать интересные задачки. В игре есть миссии на выживание или логику. Например, дается предмет с негативными качествами, а для него надо создать полезные свойства. После каждого эпизода становятся доступными мини-игры и бонусные уровни. Они имеют разную сложность. Будут задания на создание мороженого или локомотива. По результатам уровня игрок получает очки опыта, позволяющие разблокировать дополнительные материалы. Он сможет создавать архитектурные памятники, чудеса света и сложные высокотехнологичные объекты.

Проект Doodle God ориентирован на достаточно взрослых пользователей. Если играет ребенок, есть смысл зайти в настройки и включить возрастное ограничение. Это упростит прохождение. Головоломка имеет множество преимуществ и всего один незначительный недостаток: при создании рецептов не учитывается реальный состав и физические свойства материалов, компоненты подбираются интуитивно. Но это не испортит впечатление. Замечательное приложение создает непередаваемую атмосферу и не дает оторваться от дисплея. Скачать игру Doodle God на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Doodle God
Скачать Doodle God на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет