Doodle Jump

Doodle Jump

  • Updated
  • Version3.11.20
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Doodle Jump is a simple but addictive arcade game with simple passing mechanics. This project is the best way to pass the time. In the game, the participant will control a funny little creature that travels through the endless locations of the game world. It jumps from one platform to another, gradually moving forward.

The game Doodle Jump for Android has more than a hundred levels with a unique architecture. The character will encounter many obstacles and traps on the way, which will have to be bypassed. For example, the platforms themselves sometimes move, fall, roll over, break, and even explode. On the hero’s locations black holes, teleports and creepy monsters can wait.

But there will also be useful bonuses that simplify the passage. A gamer can get an elastic trampoline, a powerful jetpack and other devices that allow you to jump high or even fly. A special function is performed by the long nose of the character. Bullets fly out from there, which scare away monsters or destroy barriers.

Management in the project is simple, the participant will easily master its principles. To move the character, you need to tilt the smartphone. To start shooting, just touch the display where the target is. For the successful completion of levels, the user receives experience points. The arcade features stylish atmospheric graphics and pleasant soundtrack. You can download the Doodle Jump game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Doodle Jump

Doodle Jump

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.11.20
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Doodle Jump – простая, но увлекательная аркада с незамысловатой механикой прохождения. Данный проект – лучший способ скоротать время. В игре участник будет управлять забавным маленьким существом, которое путешествует по бесконечным локациям игрового мира. Оно перепрыгивает с одной платформы на другую, постепенно продвигаясь вперед.

В игре Doodle Jump на андроид более сотни уровней с уникальной архитектурой. Персонаж встретит на пути множество препятствий и ловушек, которые придется обходить. Например, сами платформы иногда двигаются, падают, переворачиваются, ломаются и даже взрываются. На локациях героя могут поджидать черные дыры, телепорты и жуткие монстры.

Но будут попадаться и полезные бонусы, упрощающие прохождение. Геймер может заполучить упругий батут, мощный реактивный ранец и другие приспособления, позволяющие высоко прыгать или даже летать. Особую функцию выполняет длинный нос персонажа. Оттуда вылетают пульки, которые отпугивают монстров или разрушают преграды.

Управление в проекте простое, участник легко освоит его принципы. Для перемещения персонажа нужно наклонять смартфон. Чтобы началась стрельба, достаточно прикоснуться к дисплею там, где находится цель. За успешное прохождение уровней юзер получает очки опыта. Аркада отличается стильной атмосферной графикой и приятным звуковым сопровождением. Скачать игру Doodle Jump на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Doodle Jump
Скачать Doodle Jump на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет