DOP 2: Delete One Part

DOP 2: Delete One Part

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

DOP 2: Delete One Part is a logic game with simple rules, understandable to anyone, containing interesting non-trivial tasks. You will have to come up with unusual ways of solving tasks that seem easy at first glance. Help the characters by finding hidden objects, removing unnecessary details from pictures. Let your imagination run wild, develop logic and spend your free time carefree.

Each level of the game DOP 2: Delete One Part for android contains certain tasks written at the top of the screen. It will be completed only after they are completed. For example, on one of the Levls, you need to find a hiding wolf. This way you will save the cartoon sheep grazing peacefully in the meadow. Try to remove the leaves from the tree and check if there is a dangerous beast hiding there? Some levels are extremely light and do not require gyrus tension. If the condition specifies to clear the board lying in front of you from the inscriptions, then it is enough just to erase all the letters with a sponge. In case of an error, the level starts over. An unlimited number of attempts, a difficult level can be passed over and over again until a successful result is achieved.

Controls in DOP 2: Delete One Part are extremely simple and straightforward: just one move or click with your finger. Despite this, the game still has an age limit and is recommended for adults and children over 12 years old. Otherwise, thanks to the interesting animation, funny drawing and pleasant atmosphere, the project will suit any user. Even experienced gamers will get a lot of positive emotions from the gameplay.

Features of the game DOP 2: Delete One Part

  • interesting and unusual tasks that you will have to think carefully about;
  • over a hundred extraordinary levels;
  • bright and colorful game design;
  • the simplest control, carried out with just one touch of your finger.

In total, DOP 2 contains more than a hundred colorful levels, where you will have to face head-on with various difficulties. Help the characters solve the tasks as soon as possible, they are waiting for your help! You can download the game DOP 2: Delete One Part for android using the active link below.

DOP 2: Delete One Part
Download DOP 2: Delete One Part for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

DOP 2: Delete One Part

DOP 2: Delete One Part

DOP 2: Delete One Part – логическая игра с простыми правилами, понятными любому, содержащая интересные небанальные задачи. Вам придется придумать необычные способы решения легких на первый взгляд заданий. Помогите персонажам, отыскивая скрытые предметы, убирая ненужные детали с картинок. Дайте разгуляться фантазии, развивайте логику и беззаботно проводите свободное время.

Каждый уровень игры DOP 2: Delete One Part на андроид содержит определенные задачи, написанные вверху экрана. Пройденным он будет только после их выполнения. Например, на одном из левлов необходимо найти спрятавшегося волка. Так вы спасете мультяшных овечек, мирно пасущихся на лугу. Попробуйте убрать листву с дерева и проверить, не там ли затаился опасный зверь? Некоторые уровни крайне легкие и не требуют напряжения извилин. Если в условии указано очистить от надписей доску, лежащую перед вами, то достаточно просто стереть все буквы губкой. В случае ошибки уровень начинается заново. Попыток неограниченное число, сложный уровень можно проходить раз за разом до достижения удачного результата.

Управление в DOP 2: Delete One Part крайне простое и понятное: всего одно движение или клик пальцем. Несмотря на это, игра все же имеет возрастные ограничение и рекомендована взрослым и детям старше 12 лет. В остальном, благодаря интересной анимации, смешной рисовке и приятной атмосфере проект подойдет любым пользователям. Даже опытные геймеры получат массу положительных эмоций от игрового процесса.

Особенности игры DOP 2: Delete One Part

  • интересные и необычные задачки, над которыми придется хорошенько подумать;
  • более сотни необыкновенных уровней;
  • яркий и колоритный дизайн игры;
  • простейшее управление, осуществляемое всего в одно касание пальца.

Всего DOP 2 содежрит более сотни красочных уровней, где придется столкнуться лоб в лоб с различными затруднениями. Помогите персонажам разобраться с задачами как можно скорее, они ждут вашей помощи! Скачать игру DOP 2: Delete One Part на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

DOP 2: Delete One Part
Скачать DOP 2: Delete One Part на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет