DOP 3: Displace One Part

DOP 3: Displace One Part

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

DOP 3: Displace One Part is an entertaining and fun puzzle game from ICON Games. In the game, the participant will have to solve exciting logic puzzles. They are presented in the form of short stories with a simple but meaningful plot. To complete the level, you need to carefully consider the picture and understand how to help the character complete the task. To do this, you need to use additional items in a certain order. The puzzle will appeal to children and adults.

The game DOP 3 for Android includes hundreds of unique levels illustrated with funny images. For example, you need to help a waitress earn a good tip, fix a New Year’s garland, save a girl from a giant monkey, make a delicious cocktail, lure a chick out of an egg, fix a plush toy, and so on. To solve the next problem, you should use three objects, alternately choosing them from the list.

DOP 3 has high quality cartoon graphics and suitable soundtrack. Almost all stories are made in a humorous style that will entertain and amuse the player. At each step, you can use a hint so that there will be no problems with the solution. The puzzle develops attentiveness and logical thinking. The application is perfectly optimized and works fine even on not very powerful devices.

Features of the game DOP 3: Displace One Part

  • Many exciting levels.
  • Simple and fun puzzles.
  • Interesting and addictive gameplay.
  • Colorful graphics in a cartoon style.
  • Possibility to request a hint at any stage.

You can download the game DOP 3 for android using the active link below.

DOP 3: Displace One Part
Download DOP 3: Displace One Part for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

DOP 3: Displace One Part

DOP 3: Displace One Part

DOP 3: Displace One Part – занимательная и забавная головоломка от ICON Games. В игре участнику придется решать увлекательные логические задачки. Они представлены в виде коротеньких историй с простым, но осмысленным сюжетом. Чтобы пройти уровень, нужно внимательно рассмотреть картинку и понять, как помочь персонажу выполнить задание. Для этого необходимо в определенном порядке использовать дополнительные предметы. Головоломка понравится детям и взрослым.

Игра DOP 3 на андроид включает сотни уникальных уровней, иллюстрированных забавными изображениями. Например, нужно помочь официантке заработать хорошие чаевые, отремонтировать новогоднюю гирлянду, спасти девушку от гигантской обезьяны, приготовить вкусный коктейль, выманить птенчика из яйца, починить плюшевую игрушку и так далее. Для решения очередной задачи следует воспользоваться тремя предметами, поочередно выбирая их из списка.

DOP 3 имеет качественную мультипликационную графику и подходящее звуковое сопровождение. Почти все истории сделаны в юмористическом стиле, что развлечет и повеселит игрока. На каждом этапе можно воспользоваться подсказкой, так что проблем с решением не возникнет. Головоломка развивает внимательность и логическое мышление. Приложение отлично оптимизировано и нормально работает даже на не очень производительных устройствах.

Особенности игры DOP 3: Displace One Part

  • Множество увлекательных уровней.
  • Простые и занимательные головоломки.
  • Интересный и затягивающий игровой процесс.
  • Красочная графика в мультипликационном стиле.
  • Возможность на любом этапе запросить подсказку.

Скачать игру DOP 3 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

DOP 3: Displace One Part
Скачать DOP 3: Displace One Part на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет