DOP Love Story: Delete One Part & Games DOP Puzzle

DOP Love Story: Delete One Part & Games DOP Puzzle

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

DOP Love Story is a fun logic game consisting of many simple puzzles on an intimate or love theme. Each of them has a simple plot and an unexpected denouement. The participant will have to understand what the picture hides and help the cute characters to resolve the situation. To do this, you need to take an eraser and erase unnecessary elements. Once they disappear, the full image will open. The scene itself will be presented in the form of a fun animation. This is a great way to spend your free time and have a little laugh.

The game DOP Love Story for android has many levels presented in the form of illustrated scenes. The mechanics of the passage are quite simple, but the tasks themselves are often thought-provoking. To remove unnecessary elements or objects, just click on the display and move the eraser over the picture. When the gamer erases the correct detail, a funny animation will open. She will reveal the essence of the scene in a humorous manner. After that, you can go to the next level.

In DOP Love Story, the user is given an unlimited number of attempts to find unnecessary items. If he fails to find them, he can use a hint. It is located at the bottom of the playing field and looks like a light bulb. More than 200 funny puzzles of varying difficulty are waiting for the participant. All tasks are unique and not repeated. The project has colorful graphics in a cartoon style and appropriate soundtrack.

Features of the game DOP Love Story

  • Over 200 addicting puzzles.
  • Funny scripts, subtle humor.
  • Beautiful and bright pictures.
  • Regular updates.
  • Convenient management.

You can download the game DOP Love Story for Android using the active link below.

DOP Love Story: Delete One Part & Games DOP Puzzle
Download DOP Love Story: Delete One Part & Games DOP Puzzle for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

DOP Love Story: Delete One Part & Games DOP Puzzle

DOP Love Story: Delete One Part & Games DOP Puzzle

DOP Love Story – забавная логическая игра, состоящая из множества несложных головоломок на интимную или любовную тематику. Каждая из них имеет простенький сюжет и неожиданную развязку. Участнику предстоит понять, что скрывает в себе картинка, и помочь симпатичным персонажам разрешить ситуацию. Для этого нужно взять ластик и стереть лишние элементы. Как только они исчезнут, откроется полное изображение. Сама сценка будет представлена в виде веселой анимации. Это отличный способ провести свободное время и немного посмеяться.

Игра DOP Love Story на андроид имеет множество уровней, представленных в виде иллюстрированных сценок. Механика прохождения довольно простая, но сами задания часто заставляют задуматься. Чтобы убрать ненужные элементы или предметы, достаточно нажать на дисплей и водить ластиком по картинке. Когда геймер сотрет правильную деталь, откроется смешная анимация. Она в юмористическом ключе раскроет суть сценки. После этого можно будет перейти на следующий уровень.

В DOP Love Story для поиска лишних предметов пользователю дается неограниченное число попыток. Если же ему не удастся их отыскать, он сможет задействовать подсказку. Она находится в нижней части игрового поля и имеет вид лампочки. Участника ждут более 200 забавных головоломок разной сложности. Все задачи уникальные и не повторяются. Проект имеет красочную графику в мультипликационном стиле и соответствующее звуковое сопровождение.

Особенности игры DOP Love Story

  • Более 200 увлекательных головоломок.
  • Забавные сценарии, тонкий юмор.
  • Красивые и яркие картинки.
  • Регулярные обновления.
  • Удобное управление.

Скачать игру DOP Love Story на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

DOP Love Story: Delete One Part & Games DOP Puzzle
Скачать DOP Love Story: Delete One Part & Games DOP Puzzle на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет