Down the Hole!

Down the Hole!

  • Updated
  • Version19
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Down the Hole! Is a non-standard casual game from Supersonic Studios that develops logical thinking. It has a minimalistic design and ragdoll physics from Supersonic Studios. The player’s task is to help the stickman get out of the room through the only exit – a hole in the floor. Use a variety of tools to lift the hero into the air, direct him in the right direction and cope with the task!

The game Down the Hole! for android is quite simple: you need to deliver the character to the exit. But the player’s task is more difficult than it might seem at first glance, since the forces of attraction act on the hero. This means that it will take some effort to move it. You have at your disposal rockets that send the stickman in the right direction in the horizontal direction, and balloons that lift the character up.

With each level, Down the Hole! new obstacles arise, through which the stickman should be guided. These can be walls, platforms, vertical posts, and boxes. To clear the road, you can lift some blocks up using the same balls and rockets. When the hero reaches the desired point on the playing field, you need to remove the devices and send the stickman through the hole at the bottom of the room. This will take you to the next level!

Features of the game Down the Hole!

  • Low poly graphics.
  • Exciting logic tasks.
  • Minimalistic design.
  • Many entertaining levels.
  • Addictive gameplay.

Download the game Down the Hole! for android you can using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Down the Hole!

Down the Hole!

Down the Hole! – нестандартная казуальная игра от компании Supersonic Studios, развивающая логическое мышление. Она обладает минималистичным оформлением и с применением ragdoll-физики от компании Supersonic Studios. Задача игрока состоит в том, чтобы помочь стикмену выбраться из помещения через единственный выход – отверстие в полу. Используйте различные инструменты, чтобы поднять героя в воздух, направить его в нужную сторону и справиться с поставленной задачей!

Процесс игры Down the Hole! на андроид весьма прост: вам нужно доставить персонажа к выходу. Но задача игрока сложнее, чем может показаться на первый взгляд, так как на героя действуют силы притяжения. Это значит, что для его перемещения понадобится приложить определенные усилия. В вашем распоряжении есть ракеты, отправляющие стикмена в нужную сторону в горизонтальном направлении, и воздушные шарики, поднимающие персонажа вверх.

С каждым уровнем Down the Hole! возникают все новые препятствия, через которые следует провести стикмена. Это могут быть стены, платформы, вертикальные столбы и коробки. Чтобы расчистить дорогу, можно поднимать некоторые блоки вверх при помощи тех же шариков и ракет. Когда герой достигнет нужной точки на игровом поле, нужно убрать приспособления и отправить стикмена через отверстие внизу помещения. Благодаря этому вы перейдете на следующий уровень!

Особенности игры Down the Hole!

  • Низкополигональная графика.
  • Увлекательные задания на логику.
  • Минималистичный дизайн.
  • Множество занимательных уровней.
  • Затягивающий игровой процесс.

Скачать игру Down the Hole! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет