Draw Bricks

Draw Bricks

  • Updated
  • Version39.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Draw Bricks is a fun arcade game based on Minecraft and Lego. The game developers provide users with a free 3D space where you can build any structures and objects. There are no restrictions, everything is determined by the participant’s fantasy and his imagination. Do not limit yourself to individual buildings. At the disposal of the gamer will be hundreds of details from which he can easily create a whole world.

In the game Draw Bricks for android, the basis of any object or structure is made up of special blocks and fragments of different shapes and sizes. From them you can collect any buildings, vehicles and more complex forms, even living beings. The developers have added ready-made drawings of buildings, cars, tanks, aircraft and other complex objects. The participant will be interested in creating a racing car and see how it behaves on the fast track. Any object easily changes its size to fit perfectly into the surrounding space.

First, the gamer gets on an empty platform, where he is going to create his own world. It is mobile and easily amenable to any manipulation. For convenience, you can rotate it, zoom in and out, change the angle and view of the camera. When there is already some kind of model on the field, the player adjusts the colors of the fragments or selects ready-made textures that imitate stone, metal, glass, wood, water, grass and other surfaces. A rich color scheme allows you not to limit your imagination and create beautiful, bright, unique worlds.

The Draw Bricks simulator has a simple and functional interface. Convenient controls allow you not to be distracted by technical issues, but go straight to creativity. High-quality graphics provide the most detailed visualization of scenes. The ability to control your creatures helps to diversify the gameplay. Developers are constantly adding new details and drawings so that participants can improve the created worlds. The project develops fantasy, imagination, design and construction skills, taste and spatial thinking. You can download the game Draw Bricks for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Draw Bricks

Draw Bricks

Draw Bricks – увлекательный симулятор с элементами аркады, созданный на основе Minecraft и Lego. Разработчики предоставляют пользователям свободное 3D пространство, где можно строить любые сооружения и предметы. Ограничений нет, все определяет фантазия участника и его воображение. Не стоит ограничиваться отдельными строениями. В распоряжении геймера будут сотни деталей, из которых он легко создаст целый мир.

В игре Draw Bricks на андроид основу любого объекта или строения составляют специальные блоки и фрагменты разных форм и размеров. Из них можно собирать любые здания, транспортные средства и более сложные формы, даже живых существ. Разработчики добавили готовые чертежи зданий, машин, танков, самолетов и других сложных объектов. Участнику будет интересно создать гоночный автомобиль и посмотреть, как он ведет себя на скоростной трассе. Любой предмет легко меняет свои размеры, чтобы идеально вписаться в окружающее пространство.

Сначала геймер попадает на пустую платформу, где собирается создать собственный мир. Она подвижна и легко поддается любым манипуляциям. Для удобства ее можно поворачивать, приближать и отдалять, менять ракурс и вид камеры. Когда на поле уже есть какая-то модель, игрок настраивает цвета фрагментов или выбирает готовые текстуры, имитирующие каменную, металлическую, стеклянную, деревянную, водную, травяную и другую поверхность. Богатая цветовая гамма позволяет не ограничивать свою фантазию и создавать красивые, яркие, неповторимые миры.

Симулятор Draw Bricks имеет простой и функциональный интерфейс. Удобные элементы управления позволяют не отвлекаться на технические моменты, а сразу перейти к творчеству. Качественная графика обеспечивает максимально подробную визуализацию сцен. Возможность управлять своими созданиями помогает разнообразить игровой процесс. Разработчики постоянно добавляют новые детали и чертежи, чтобы участники могли улучшить созданные миры. Проект развивает фантазию, воображение, дизайнерские и конструкторские навыки, вкус и пространственное мышление. Скачать игру Draw Bricks на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Draw Bricks
Скачать Draw Bricks на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет