DRAW CHILLY

DRAW CHILLY

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.24
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

DRAW CHILLY is an arcade game presented by developer AZAMATIKA. In style, it reminds many of the good old “Super Mario” from the game consoles of the 90s. This design will allow you to relax, feel a little nostalgic and plunge into the lamp atmosphere of cozy evenings. Go with a team of funny mechanics led by Vladimir to clear the city from undead on the instructions of the Horsemen of the Apocalypse.

According to the plot of the game DRAW CHILLY for android, a myriad of all kinds of evil spirits broke free from Purgatory. The city’s civilians are under great threat. It is to your lot that the glorious mission fell to drive the monsters back to Hell and return peace, tranquility and prosperity to the city. There will be no problems with control – it is simple and understandable even for a beginner.

In the course of the game DRAW CHILLY, a brave team must not only destroy opponents, collect bonuses, but also restore the city. For passing the levels, a certain number of points is given, which are needed to spend to pump the heroes. You can also count on the help of the Riders after charging a special Magnet.

Features of the game DRAW CHILLY

  • pixel graphics will attract fans of retro games;
  • a wide variety of ways to kill rebels;
  • modes for one player and for multiple users;
  • interesting plot and dialogues, not devoid of a bit of black humor;
  • a selection of 10 atmospheric soundtracks;
  • full compliance with the spirit of the 90s;
  • simple game mechanics.

You can download the game DRAW CHILLY for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

DRAW CHILLY

DRAW CHILLY

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.24
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

DRAW CHILLY – аркадная игра, представленная разработчиком AZAMATIKA. По стилистике напоминает знакомого многим старого доброго «Супер Марио» с игровых приставок 90-х годов. Такое оформление позволит вам расслабиться, немного поностальгировать и окунуться в ламповую атмосферу уютных вечеров. Отправьтесь с командой веселых механиков под предводительством Владимира на зачистку города от нежити по заданию Всадников Апокалипсиса.

По сюжету игры DRAW CHILLY на андроид несметное количество всевозможной нечисти вырвалось на волю из Чистилища. Мирные жители города находятся под большой угрозой. Именно на вашу долю выпала славная миссия прогнать чудовищ обратно в Ад и вернуть в город мир, спокойствие и процветание. Проблем с управлением не возникнет – оно простое и понятное даже для новичка.

По ходу игры DRAW CHILLY отважная команда должна не только истреблять противников, собираю бонусы, но и восстанавливать город. За прохождение уровней дается определенное количество очков, потратить которые нужны для прокачивание героев. Также вы можете рассчитывать на помощь Всадников после зарядки специального Магнита.

Особенности игры DRAW CHILLY

  • пиксельная графика привлечет поклонников ретро-игр;
  • большое разнообразие способов убийства мятежников;
  • режимы для одного игрока и для нескольких пользователей;
  • интересный сюжет и диалоги, не лишенные толики черного юмора;
  • подборка из 10 атмосферных саундтреков;
  • полное соответствие духу 90-х;
  • простая игровая механика.

Скачать игру DRAW CHILLY на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет