Draw Line: Classic

Draw Line: Classic

  • Updated
  • Version20.0729.09
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.2
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Draw Line: Classic is a simple yet fun and entertaining puzzle game developed by BitMango studio. The game has classic gameplay that can captivate the user for a long time. It is necessary to draw lines connecting points of the same color. It is important that they do not interrupt or overlap. To complete the level, you must fill in all the cells of the playing field. The project develops logic, perseverance, attentiveness and allows you to while away your free time.

The game Draw Line: Classic for android includes over 1,000 original levels. At first the puzzle will seem easy, but gradually the task becomes more difficult. The user can choose any of ten options for the size of the playing field. It is better to start with a small number of cells, where only a few not very long lines will fit. With practice, you can choose a really difficult puzzle.

Draw Line: Classic has an intuitive interface and simple controls. The player does not have to waste time to figure it out. First you need to select the appropriate mode. If you want, you can turn off the timer to remove the time limit. This will allow you to enjoy the process without haste. After completing all the levels, you can buy additional locations and continue playing.

Draw Line: Classic puzzle has a simple design, where there are no unnecessary elements. It creates a pleasant experience and does not distract the user. Each action of the gamer is accompanied by sound effects that make the process more fun. The application is lightweight and works correctly even on weak mobile devices. The game will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Draw Line: Classic

  • many unique levels;
  • pleasant soundtrack;
  • several different game modes;
  • clear interface, convenient control.

You can download the game Draw Line: Classic for Android using the active link below.

Draw Line: Classic
Download Draw Line: Classic for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Draw Line: Classic

Draw Line: Classic

Draw Line: Classic – простая, но интересная и занимательная головоломка, разработанная студией BitMango. Игра имеет классический геймплей, способный надолго увлечь пользователя. Нужно проводить линии, соединяющие точки одного цвета. Важно, чтобы они не прерывались и не пересекались. Чтобы пройти уровень, следует заполнить все клеточки игрового поля. Проект развивает логику, усидчивость, внимательность и позволяет скоротать свободное время.

Игра Draw Line: Classic на андроид включает более 1 тысячи оригинальных уровней. Сначала головоломка покажется легкой, но постепенно задача усложняется. Пользователь может выбрать любой из десяти вариантов размеров игрового поля. Начинать лучше с небольшого числа клеток, где поместится всего несколько не очень длинных линий. Потренировавшись, можно выбрать действительно сложную головоломку.

Приложение Draw Line: Classic имеет понятный интерфейс и простое управление. Игроку не придется тратить время, чтобы в нем разобраться. Сначала нужно выбрать подходящий режим. При желании можно отключить таймер, чтобы снять ограничение по времени. Это позволит без спешки насладиться процессом. Пройдя все уровни, можно купить дополнительные локации и продолжить играть.

Головоломка Draw Line: Classic отличается простым оформлением, где нет лишних элементов. Оно создает приятное впечатление и не отвлекает пользователя. Каждое действие геймера сопровождается звуковыми эффектами, которые делают процесс более увлекательным. Приложение легкое и корректно работает даже на слабых мобильных устройствах. Игра понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Draw Line: Classic

  • множество уникальных уровней;
  • приятное звуковое сопровождение;
  • несколько разных игровых режимов;
  • понятный интерфейс, удобное управление.

Скачать игру Draw Line: Classic на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Draw Line: Classic
Скачать Draw Line: Classic на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет