Drill Punch 3D

Drill Punch 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Drill Punch 3D is a dynamic and original action game from the studio Gismart. In the game, the participant will become an invincible cyborg, who must clear all the premises of a huge building from enemies. To do this, he will use an unusual but effective weapon. The hero’s right hand ends with a powerful drill, the left – with a metal claw. Moving around the locations, you need to consistently eliminate the intruders (probably spies and saboteurs) and open the next levels.

In the game Drill Punch 3D for android, both types of weapons should be cleverly combined using the most suitable tool. The claw allows you to grab enemies and immobilize them from a distance. To do this, it is enough to throw it forward on a special wire. The drill is best used for close combat. With their help, you can also freely get into the next room. Special attachments easily destroy any walls, the grip is used to quickly move to new levels. Sometimes this saves the hero if he does not have time to neutralize all the attacking enemies.

In Drill Punch 3D, the participant observes what is happening in the first person. According to the results of the level, the player receives gold coins. They can buy more advanced weapons. The tools have different characteristics: a powerful drill with special attachments will quickly destroy any enemy, and the advanced claw can be used at a greater distance. The project has an intuitive interface, nice graphics and simple controls.

Features of the game Drill Punch 3D

  • Lots of interesting levels.
  • Fascinating gameplay.
  • Various drills and grips.
  • Beautiful bright graphics.
  • Convenient management.

You can download the game Drill Punch 3D for android using the active link below.

Drill Punch 3D
Download Drill Punch 3D for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Drill Punch 3D

Drill Punch 3D

Drill Punch 3D – динамичный и оригинальный экшен от студии Gismart. В игре участнику предстоит стать непобедимым киборгом, который должен расчистить от врагов все помещения огромного здания. Для этого он будет использовать необычное, но эффективное оружие. Правая рука героя заканчивается мощной дрелью, левая – металлической клешней. Перемещаясь по локациям, нужно последовательно ликвидировать злоумышленников (наверняка шпионов и диверсантов) и открывать следующие уровни.

В игре Drill Punch 3D на андроид оба вида оружия следует ловко комбинировать, применяя наиболее подходящий инструмент. Клешня позволяет хватать противников и обездвиживать их на расстоянии. Для этого ее достаточно выбросить вперед на специальном проводе. Дрель лучше использовать для ближнего боя. С их помощью можно также свободно попасть в соседнее помещение. Особые насадки легко разрушают любые стены, захват служит для быстрого перемещения на новые уровни. Иногда это спасает героя, если он не успевает обезвредить всех атакующих врагов.

В Drill Punch 3D участник наблюдает за происходящим от первого лица. По результатам уровня игрок получает золотые монетки. На них можно приобрести более совершенное оружие. Инструменты имеют разные характеристики: мощная дрель со специальными насадками быстро уничтожит любого противника, а усовершенствованную клешню можно использовать на большем расстоянии. Проект имеет понятный интерфейс, приятную графику и простое управление.

Особенности игры Drill Punch 3D

  • Множество интересных уровней.
  • Увлекательный игровой процесс.
  • Различные дрели и захваты.
  • Красивая яркая графика.
  • Удобное управление.

Скачать игру Drill Punch 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Drill Punch 3D
Скачать Drill Punch 3D на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет