Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee

Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.10
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee is an exciting adventure game with Roguelike elements. Events take place on a distant unexplored planet, where a spaceship crashed. The participant will have to control the actions of one of the surviving crew members. He should protect the generator and try to repair the starship. Only in this way will he get a chance to leave the dangerous planet.

At the beginning of the game Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee for Android, the hero finds himself in the cockpit of a damaged ship. He goes outside and finds out that there is an entrance to the dungeons nearby. He needs to go downstairs and examine everything carefully. Underground catacombs resemble a huge artificial bunker. There are many rooms and branched passages. They are inhabited by nightmarish and aggressive monsters that you have to fight. Each time the gamer will fall into different dungeons. The system generates them randomly, so it is impossible to study the move plan. Monsters also appear in the most unexpected places.

In the dungeons, the player will find useful items, extract resources and fight enemies. As he progresses, he will be able to upgrade his hero, give him new abilities, more powerful weapons and reliable equipment. Over time, the participant will create a whole team of brave, experienced and strong fighters. But resources should be spent carefully, otherwise he will not be able to repair the ship and leave the hostile planet.

Features of the game Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee

  • Addictive and addictive gameplay.
  • Beautiful atmospheric graphics.
  • Hundreds of randomly generated rooms.
  • The ability to upgrade characters and create new heroes.

You can download the game Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee for Android using the active link below.

Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee
Download Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee

Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee

Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee – увлекательная приключенческая игра с элементами Roguelike. События происходят на далекой неизведанной планете, где потерпел крушение космический корабль. Участнику предстоит управлять действиями одного из выживших членов экипажа. Ему следует защищать генератор и попытаться отремонтировать звездолет. Только так он получит шанс покинуть опасную планету.

В начале игры Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee на андроид герой оказывается в кабине поврежденного корабля. Он выходит наружу и выясняет, что рядом находится вход в подземелья. Ему нужно спуститься вниз и все внимательно осмотреть. Подземные катакомбы напоминают огромный искусственный бункер. Там множество помещений и разветвленных ходов. В них обитают кошмарные и агрессивные монстры, с которыми придется сражаться. Каждый раз геймер будет попадать в разные подземелья. Система генерирует их случайным образом, поэтому изучить план ходов невозможно. Монстры тоже появляются в самых неожиданных местах.

В подземельях игрок будет находить полезные предметы, добывать ресурсы и сражаться с врагами. По мере прохождения он сможет прокачивать своего героя, наделять его новыми способностями, более мощным оружием и надежной экипировкой. Со временем участник создаст целую команду храбрых, опытных и сильных бойцов. Но ресурсы следует расходовать осторожно, иначе он не сможет отремонтировать корабль и покинуть враждебную планету.

Особенности игры Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee

  • красивая атмосферная графика;
  • сотни комнат, генерируемых в произвольном порядке;
  • возможность прокачивать персонажей и создавать новых героев.

Скачать игру Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee
Скачать Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee v1.3.7
246,85 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет