Eerskraft

Eerskraft

  • Updated
  • Version1.22
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.2
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Eerskraft is a fun sandbox with arcade elements, made in the style of Minecraft. The game has an addictive gameplay, where you also need to add various blocks that make up the surrounding world. The participant will have to survive in dangerous and difficult conditions, fight evil monsters, extract resources and build a reliable shelter. The project develops mindfulness, dexterity and spatial thinking. The sandbox will appeal to fans of this genre of different ages and will help while away their free hours.

The game Eerskraft for android has two modes: “Creativity” and “Survival”. By choosing the first option, the user immediately finds himself in a huge open world, where he is given complete freedom of action. He has nothing, so you need to extract valuable resources: stone, wood, coal. From these materials, he will be able to create a durable shelter: build a small house or dig a cave. There the character will hide from the monsters, who sleep in their lairs during the day and go hunting at night.

In Eerskraft, the hero will gradually have various tools, weapons and strong armor at his disposal to protect himself from enemies. There are no restrictions: at the location, the participant will find inexhaustible reserves of resources necessary for a comfortable game. He can build houses and cities with developed infrastructure and residents, erect complex structures, fly over the ground. To make it more interesting, it makes sense to invite your friends and dive into the fascinating world of Eerskraft together with them. The distinctive graphic style and convenient operation create a pleasant impression and do not let you leave the display.

Features of the game Eerskraft

  • large open world;
  • two completely different game modes;
  • the ability to create hundreds of items;
  • bright graphics made in the style of minimalism.

You can download the game Eerskraft for android using the active link below.

Eerskraft
Download Eerskraft for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Eerskraft

Eerskraft

Eerskraft – увлекательная песочница с элементами аркады, сделанная в стиле Minecraft. Игра имеет захватывающий геймплей, где тоже нужно складывать различные блоки, из которых состоит окружающий мир. Участнику придется выживать в опасных и сложных условиях, сражаться со злобными монстрами, добывать ресурсы и строить надежное убежище. Проект развивает внимательность, ловкость и пространственное мышление. Песочница понравится любителям данного жанра разного возраста и поможет скоротать свободные часы.

Игра Eerskraft на андроид имеет два режима: «Творчество» и «На выживание». Выбрав первый вариант, пользователь сразу попадает в огромный открытый мир, где ему предоставлена полная свобода действий. У него ничего нет, поэтому нужно добывать ценные ресурсы: камень, древесину, уголь. Из этих материалов он сможет создать прочное убежище: построить небольшой домик или выкопать пещеру. Там персонаж будет прятаться от монстров, которые днем отсыпаются в своих логовах, а ночью отправляются на охоту.

В Eerskraft в распоряжении героя будут постепенно появляться разные инструменты, оружие и крепкие доспехи для защиты от врагов. Никаких ограничений нет: на локации участник найдет неисчерпаемые запасы ресурсов, необходимых для комфортной игры. Он может строить дома и города с развитой инфраструктурой и жителями, возводить сложные конструкции, летать над землей. Чтобы было интереснее, есть смысл пригласить друзей и вместе с ними погрузиться в увлекательный мир Eerskraft. Своеобразный графический стиль и удобное управление создают приятное впечатление и не дают оторваться от дисплея.

Особенности игры Eerskraft

  • большой открытый мир;
  • два совершенно разных режима игры;
  • возможность создавать сотни предметов;
  • яркая графика, сделанная в стиле минимализма.

Скачать игру Eerskraft на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Eerskraft
Скачать Eerskraft на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет