Elemental Master

Elemental Master

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Elemental Master is an interesting and dynamic first-person action game with arcade elements. The gameplay takes place in small arenas that need to be cleared of enemies. To get to the finish line, the hero can use unusual abilities. He perfectly masters various elements and forces of nature and constantly discovers new elements. This allows him to resist any monsters and even powerful bosses. The project develops attentiveness, responsiveness and logical thinking.

In the game Elemental Master for android, the hero will have a strong wind, scorching fire, streams of water and other elements at his disposal. Before each attack of opponents, you need to choose which element will allow them to inflict the greatest damage. Enemies come in droves and move very quickly. The gamer does not have time to think, it is necessary to choose the appropriate ability, press the display and direct the blow in the right direction. This will open the way to the finish line.

As the Elemental Master progresses, the player will be able to unlock all new abilities. But the number of enemies in the arenas will also increase. To successfully resist them, you need to alternate the elements, inflicting successive blows using different elements. Convenient controls help you quickly switch between them and deliver extremely accurate strikes. The action will appeal to all lovers of simple and dynamic games.

Features of the game Elemental Master

  • addictive and dynamic gameplay;
  • many exciting and different levels;
  • several unusual abilities;
  • graphics in the style of minimalism;
  • convenient control.

You can download the game Elemental Master for Android using the active link below.

Elemental Master
Download Elemental Master for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Elemental Master

Elemental Master

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.0.3
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Elemental Master – интересный и динамичный экшен от первого лица с элементами аркады. Игровой процесс происходит на небольших аренах, которые необходимо очистить от врагов. Чтобы добраться до финиша, герой может использовать необычные способности. Он в совершенстве владеет разными стихиями и силами природы и постоянно открывает новые элементы. Это позволяет ему противостоять любым монстрам и даже мощным боссам. Проект развивает внимательность, быстроту реакции и логическое мышление.

В игре Elemental Master на андроид в распоряжении героя будет сильный ветер, обжигающий огонь, потоки воды и другие стихии. Перед каждой атакой противников нужно выбрать, какой элемент позволит нанести им наибольший урон. Враги наступают толпами и двигаются очень быстро. У геймера нет времени на размышления, надо выбирать подходящую способность, нажимать на дисплей и направлять удар в нужную сторону. Это откроет путь к финишу.

По мере прохождения Elemental Master игрок сможет открывать все новые способности. Но число врагов на аренах тоже будет увеличиваться. Чтобы успешно им противостоять, нужно чередовать стихии, нанося последовательные удары с использованием разных элементов. Удобное управление помогает быстро переключаться между ними и наносить предельно точные удары. Экшен понравится всем любителям простых и динамичных игр.

Особенности игры Elemental Master

  • затягивающий и динамичный игровой процесс;
  • множество увлекательных и разных уровней;
  • несколько необычных способностей;
  • графика в стиле минимализма;
  • удобное управление.

Скачать игру Elemental Master на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Elemental Master
Скачать Elemental Master на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет