Epic War: Thrones

Epic War: Thrones

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Epic War: Thrones is a fun and addictive multiplayer strategy game that has won the trust of a huge number of participants. An interesting gameplay with classic mechanics awaits the participant in the game. He will become the emperor of a powerful state that unites the lands of the three kingdoms. He has to build and develop cities, strengthen the army, fight with neighbors and negotiate with allies. To do this, you need to extract resources and expand the territory.

In Epic War: Thrones for Android, events take place in a fictional world that lives by its own laws. After entering the game, you need to pump your cities and build new buildings. But the rich kingdom attracts the attention of enemies. In order not to become easy prey for them, you should surround your lands with strong walls and defensive structures, and place reliable guards everywhere. Then you need to increase the size of the army and quickly train recruits. It is important to select experienced and courageous commanders who will lead the troops on the offensive.

In Epic War: Thrones, battles take place on a huge map with a variety of landscapes. They include 4 million tiles, allowing for complex and large-scale maneuvers. The battles take place in real time, with many players taking part. To more effectively conquer enemy territories, it makes sense to join a strong and proven alliance.

Features of the game Epic War: Thrones

  • Huge maps with unique locations.
  • Many fighters with unique abilities.
  • Spectacular battles, complex maneuvers.
  • Classic gameplay, addicting storyline.
  • High-quality 3D graphics with excellent detail.

You can download the game Epic War: Thrones for Android using the active link below.

Epic War: Thrones
Download Epic War: Thrones for android free
Download OBB Epic War: Thrones v1.1.5
1,11 Gb
How to install the Epic War: Thrones cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Epic War: Thrones

Epic War: Thrones

Epic War: Thrones – увлекательная и захватывающая многопользовательская стратегия, завоевавшая доверие огромного числа участников. В игре участника ждет интересный игровой процесс с классической механикой. Он станет императором могущественной державы, объединяющей земли трех королевств. Ему предстоит строить и развивать города, усиливать армию, воевать с соседями и договариваться с союзниками. Для этого нужно добывать ресурсы и расширять территории.

В игре Epic War: Thrones на андроид события происходят в вымышленном мире, который живет по своим законам. Войдя в игру, нужно прокачивать свои города и возводить новые строения. Но богатое королевство привлекает внимание недругов. Чтобы не стать для них легкой добычей, следует окружить свои земли крепкими стенами и оборонительными сооружениями, расставить везде надежную охрану. Потом необходимо увеличить численность армии и быстро обучить новобранцев. Важно подобрать опытных и храбрых командиров, которые поведут войска в наступление.

В Epic War: Thrones сражения проходят на огромной карте с разнообразными ландшафтами. Они включают 4 миллиона плиток, что позволяет проводить сложные и масштабные маневры. Бои идут в режиме реального времени, в них принимает участие множество игроков. Чтобы эффективнее завоевывать вражеские территории, есть смысл вступить в сильный и проверенный альянс.

Особенности игры Epic War: Thrones

  • Огромные карты с уникальными локациями.
  • Множество бойцов с уникальными способностями.
  • Зрелищные баталии, проведение сложных маневров.
  • Классический геймплей, увлекательная сюжетная линия.
  • Качественная трехмерная графика с отличной детализацией.

Скачать игру Epic War: Thrones на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Epic War: Thrones
Скачать Epic War: Thrones на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Epic War: Thrones v1.1.5
1,11 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Epic War: Thrones
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет