Escalators

Escalators

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Escalators is a fun and colorful arcade game from Supersonic Studios. The game developers offer the participants an interesting and simple gameplay, fun graphics and easy controls. By launching Escalators for android, the player will see the road and a crowd of stickmen who need to be guided along it. The problem is that there are various obstacles on the way of the little men: tracks where cars drive. The user’s task is to choose the right moment and the gate.

Stickmen want to get into the boats, and we need to help them get to them. But for this you need to cross several busy roads. In this case, you will have to lead a large enough crowd through the gate. It is important to avoid losses and increase the number of people. There are two types of gates in the Escalators game: the division sign is drawn on the red ones, and the multiplication sign on the green ones. When passing through the doors, the number of characters is divided or multiplied by the appropriate coefficient.

Fast-moving cars periodically appear on the tracks. To avoid losses, you must be extremely careful! The Escalators are operated by pressing the display. When the player puts their finger on the screen, the crowd begins to move. To stop it, you must release it. According to the results of the level, the gamer receives coins. The more stickmen he brings to the finish line, the more money he will earn. This is the essence of the arcade.

Features of the game Escalators

  • The arcade develops attentiveness and reaction.
  • Several dozen exciting levels.
  • Addictive and fun gameplay.
  • Nice graphics in the style of minimalism.
  • Simple and intuitive controls.

You can download the game Escalators for android using the active link below.

Escalators
Download Escalators for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Escalators

Escalators

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Escalators – увлекательная и красочная аркада от Supersonic Studios. Разработчики игры предлагают участникам интересный и простой геймплей, веселую графику и удобное управление. Запустив Escalators на андроид, игрок увидит дорогу и толпу стикменов, которых нужно по ней провести. Проблема в том, что на пути человечков поджидают разные препятствия: трассы, где ездят машины. Задача пользователя – выбрать подходящий момент и ворота.

Стикмены хотят сесть в лодки, и надо помочь им до них добраться. Но для этого нужно пересечь несколько оживленных трасс. При этом придется провести достаточно большую толпу через ворота. Важно избежать потерь и увеличить число человечков. В игре Escalators есть ворота двух типов: на красных нарисован знак деления, на зеленых – умножения. При прохождении через створки количество персонажей делится или умножается на соответствующий коэффициент.

На трассах периодически появляются быстро несущиеся автомобили. Чтобы избежать потерь, надо соблюдать предельную осторожность! Управление в Escalators осуществляется путем нажатия на дисплей. Когда игрок прикладывает к экрану палец, толпа начинает перемещаться. Чтобы она остановилась, следует его отпустить. По результатам уровня геймер получает монетки. Чем больше стикменов он доведет до финиша, тем больше денег заработает. В этом и состоит суть аркады.

Особенности игры Escalators

  • Аркада развивает внимательность и реакцию.
  • Несколько десятков увлекательных уровней.
  • Захватывающий и интересный геймплей.
  • Приятная графика в стиле минимализма.
  • Простое и понятное управление.

Скачать игру Escalators на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Escalators
Скачать Escalators на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет