Escape spooky prison. Scary games! Creepy horror

Escape spooky prison. Scary games! Creepy horror

  • Updated
  • Version1.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Escape spooky prison is an interesting atmospheric horror game from Dude Game. The game has won many fans and is a worthy representative of the genre. The gamer will have to become a participant in an exciting and creepy story about a nightmarish maniac and another murderer’s victim, the role of which he will take on. He will be trapped in a huge abandoned building. You need to explore numerous rooms, find clues and useful items and get out of the trap. But be careful! After all, a terrible enemy wanders nearby all the time, and a meeting with him will end with the death of the character.

The game Escape spooky prison for android has an addictive gameplay with gradually increasing tension. The main character wakes up in a cold basement. To be saved, he needs to find the right tools. For example, you will need a file to exit the first room. At each location, you can find many active items. You should also pay attention to the prompts. For example, random numbers on a piece of paper will help open a safe. Therefore, it is important to carefully inspect all rooms and pay attention to every little detail.

In Escape spooky prison, the main thing is to avoid meeting the maniac who stubbornly pursues the hero. To do this, you should not make noise while moving around the rooms. When a countdown appears on the display, an enemy is approaching. Then you need to stop looking and hide in some secluded place. Otherwise, the monster will overtake the main character. The game has a dark atmosphere and well-chosen music heightens the tension. Horror will appeal to all horror fans.

Features of the game Escape spooky prison

  • Gloomy and eerie atmosphere.
  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Lots of interactive items.
  • The player sees what is happening in the first person.
  • Simple control with a virtual joystick.

You can download the game Escape spooky prison for android using the active link below.

Escape spooky prison. Scary games! Creepy horror
Download Escape spooky prison. Scary games! Creepy horror for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Escape spooky prison. Scary games! Creepy horror

Escape spooky prison. Scary games! Creepy horror

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Escape spooky prison – интересный атмосферный хоррор от Dude Game. Игра успела завоевать множество поклонников и является достойным представителем жанра. Геймеру придется стать участником захватывающей и жуткой истории про кошмарного маньяка и очередную жертву убийцы, роль которой ему предстоит взять на себя. Он окажется запертым в огромном заброшенном здании. Нужно исследовать многочисленные помещения, отыскать подсказки и полезные предметы и выбраться из ловушки. Но надо соблюдать осторожность! Ведь ужасный враг все время бродит поблизости, а встреча с ним закончится гибелью персонажа.

Игра Escape spooky prison на андроид имеет захватывающий геймплей с постепенно нарастающим напряжением. Главный герой приходит в себя в холодном подвале. Чтобы спастись, ему нужно отыскать подходящие инструменты. Например, для выхода из первого помещения понадобится напильник. На каждой локации можно найти множество активных предметов. Также следует обращать внимание на подсказки. Например, беспорядочные цифры на клочке бумаге помогут открыть сейф. Поэтому важно тщательно осматривать все помещения и обращать внимание на каждую мелочь.

В Escape spooky prison главное – избегать встречи с маньяком, который упорно преследует героя. Для этого не следует шуметь, перемещаясь по комнатам. Появление обратного отсчета на дисплее свидетельствует о приближении врага. Тогда нужно прекратить поиски и спрятаться в какое-нибудь укромное место. В противном случае монстр настигнет главного героя. Игра отличается мрачной атмосферой, а удачно подобранная музыка усиливает напряжение. Хоррор понравится всем любителям ужастиков.

Особенности игры Escape spooky prison

  • Мрачная и жуткая атмосфера.
  • Затягивающий игровой процесс.
  • Множество интерактивных предметов.
  • Игрок видит происходящее от первого лица.
  • Простое управление с помощью виртуального джойстика.

Скачать игру Escape spooky prison на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Escape spooky prison. Scary games! Creepy horror
Скачать Escape spooky prison. Scary games! Creepy horror на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет