Evertale

Evertale

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.74
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Evertale is a beautiful and original game that combines elements of classic RPG and strategy. It was developed by the ZigZaGame studio, which managed to create a unique project that takes the participant to the amazing fantasy world of Erden. There are strange and terrible events that can cause fatal consequences. The player’s task is to save free lands from destruction.

Incredible creatures that make up several races live in the Evertale game for Android. They all lived peacefully and calmly went about their business. But then something incomprehensible happened, and the balance was disturbed. Once a year, on the same day, evil demons emerge from the Abyss. They sow destruction and chaos. This event is called Pandemonium. Previously, the brave inhabitants of the fairy-tale world successfully repelled the invasion of Darkness. But now they need help.

The player will have to create his character, assemble a team and go to a wonderful world. He must find powerful creatures that can give the hero unusual abilities. Enlisting their support, the gamer will get a chance to defeat the monsters. Skills received from higher beings can be combined and distributed among squad members.

In the Evertale game, the user is waiting for exciting adventures, unknown dangers, insidious enemies, loyal allies and bloody battles with the fiends of ancient Darkness. He has to explore a huge world full of various elements and interesting mysteries. After passing all the tests, he will receive answers to his questions and understand why demons invade Erden.

The developers paid a lot of attention to the graphic component. The player is waiting for a huge map with careful study of the smallest details. Tracking and hunting for underground monsters will give the gamer a lot of fun. Well-drawn characters have unique features. Pleasant music creates the right atmosphere and enhances the effect of presence.

Evertale has different game modes. The participant can fight bots or real players in special arenas. An exciting plot will not leave anyone indifferent, dynamic gameplay fuels interest. A unique character upgrade system, colorful battles, beautiful graphics and convenient controls will appeal to all fans of the genre. You can download the game Evertale for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Evertale

Evertale

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.0.72
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.1
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Evertale – красивая и оригинальная игра, сочетающая в себе элементы классической RPG и стратегии. Ее разработкой занималась студия ZigZaGame, которой удалось создать уникальный проект, который переносит участника в удивительный фантастический мир Эрден. Там происходят странные и страшные события, способные вызвать фатальные последствия. Задача игрока – спасти свободные земли от уничтожения.

В игре Evertale на андроид обитают невероятные существа, составляющие несколько рас. Все они жили мирно и спокойно занимались своими делами. Но потом случилось что-то непонятное, и равновесие было нарушено. Раз в год в один и тот же день из Бездны выходят злобные демоны. Они сеют разорение и хаос. Это событие названо Пандемониум. Раньше отважные обитатели сказочного мира успешно отражали нашествие Тьмы. Но теперь им нужна помощь.

Игроку предстоит создать своего персонажа, собрать команду и отправиться в удивительный мир. Он должен отыскать могущественных существ, способных наделить героя необычными способностями. Заручившись их поддержкой, геймер получит шанс победить монстров. Полученные от высших существ навыки можно комбинировать и распределять между членами отряда.

В игре Evertale пользователя ждут захватывающие приключения, неведомые опасности, коварные враги, преданные союзники и кровопролитные сражения с исчадиями древней Тьмы. Ему предстоит исследовать огромный мир, полный разнообразных элементов и интересных загадок. Пройдя все испытания, он получит ответы на свои вопросы и поймет, почему в Эрден вторгаются демоны.

Разработчики уделили немало внимания графической составляющей. Игрока ждет огромная карта с тщательной проработкой мельчайших деталей. Выслеживание и охота на подземных монстров доставит геймеру массу удовольствия. Отлично прорисованные персонажи имеют уникальные черты. Приятная музыка создает нужную атмосферу и усиливает эффект присутствия.

Evertale имеет разные игровые режимы. Участник может сражаться с ботами или с реальными игроками на специальных аренах. Захватывающий сюжет никого не оставит равнодушным, динамичный геймплей подогревает интерес. Уникальная система прокачки персонажей, красочные сражения, красивая графика и удобное управление понравятся всем любителям жанра. Скачать игру Evertale на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Evertale
Скачать Evertale на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет