EvoCreo

EvoCreo – Pocket Monster Game

  • Updated
  • Version1.9.13
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

EvoCreo is an original role-playing game made in Japanese retro style. The participant will be transported to an unusual world inhabited by different monsters. You don’t have to fight with them – you need to find them, tame them, and then use them in spectacular battles in special arenas. The project has a thoughtful plot, addictive gameplay, realistic mechanics, beautifully made graphics and convenient controls.

In the game EvoCreo for Android, the user is waiting for exciting adventures, great battles, unexpected discoveries, unknown dangers and new meetings in the company of the main character. He dreams of becoming the best specialist in capturing and taming monsters. To do this, the character leaves his hometown and goes in search of future pets. An endless wild world opens up before him, which must be explored.

Monsters try not to catch people’s eyes. They can be found high in the mountains, in forest thickets and deep caves. To do this, you have to travel huge distances. The player will have a special magical artifact that allows you to set effective traps. When a monster is caught, it should be tamed, trained and then used in battles.

The developers have added a huge number of types of creatures to the EvoCreo game. Each monster has unique skills and abilities that can be controlled. All of them belong to certain elements and are able to control them. The forces of nature help them create water tornadoes, exhale fire, or create impenetrable armor. This allows the owner of the creature to gain advantages in combat and earn experience points.

This exciting RPG has dozens of beautiful locations with unique designs. Hundreds of interesting and unusual creatures live there. Users will love the amazing world, huge maps and spectacular retro-styled graphics. The developers paid a lot of attention to the mechanics of movements and combat systems. The project captivates from the first minutes, the gameplay is addictive, the realism of what is happening does not let go. The participant is waiting for dynamic and exciting battles and many hours of exciting pastime. You can download the EvoCreo game for Android using the active link below.

EvoCreo
Download EvoCreo – Pocket Monster Game for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

EvoCreo

EvoCreo

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.9.10
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

EvoCreo – оригинальная RPG, выполненная в японском ретро-стиле. Игра переносит участника в необычный мир, где обитают разные монстры. С ними не надо сражаться. Их необходимо отыскать, приручить, а потом использовать в зрелищных боях на специальных аренах. Игра имеет продуманный сюжет, увлекательный геймплей, реалистичную механику, красиво сделанную графику и удобное управление.

В игре EvoCreo на андроид участника ждут захватывающие приключения, великолепные сражения, неожиданные открытия, неведомые опасности и новые встречи в компании главного героя. Он мечтает стать лучшим специалистом по отлову и приручению монстров. Для этого персонаж покидает родной город и отправляется на поиски будущих питомцев. Перед ним открывается бескрайний дикий мир EvoCreo, который надо исследовать.

Чудовища стараются не попадаться людям на глаза. Их можно отыскать высоко в горах, в лесных чащах и глубоких пещерах. Для этого придется пройти огромные расстояния. В распоряжении пользователя будет специальный магический артефакт, позволяющий устанавливать эффективные ловушки. Когда монстр попадется, его следует приручить, натренировать и потом использовать в сражениях.

Разработчики добавили в EvoCreo огромное число видов существ. Каждый монстр обладает уникальными навыками и способностями, которые можно контролировать. Все они принадлежат к определенным стихиям и способны ими управлять. Силы природы помогают им создавать водяные смерчи, выдыхать огонь или создавать непробиваемую броню. Это позволяет владельцу существа получить преимущества в бою и заработать очки опыта.

В игре EvoCreo десятки красивых локаций с уникальным оформлением. Там обитают сотни интересных и необычных существ. Пользователям понравится удивительный мир, огромные карты и эффектная графика, стилизованная под ретро. Разработчики уделили много внимания механике движений и боевым системам. RPG очаровывает с первых минут, геймплей затягивает, реалистичность происходящего не дает оторваться от дисплея. Участника ждут динамичные и захватывающие бои и много часов увлекательного времяпровождения. Скачать игру EvoCreo на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

EvoCreo
Скачать EvoCreo на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет