Extreme Landings Pro

Extreme Landings Pro

  • Updated
  • Version3.7.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Extreme Landings Pro is an exciting simulator where the participant will have to fly a real plane. The game has a dynamic and addictive gameplay, spectacular graphics, realistic mechanics and excellent sound. It will allow the user to fully get used to the role of a pilot and learn how to make decisions in emergency situations.

In the game Extreme Landings Pro for Android, you first need to go through training that will help you master the basic skills. At this stage, the gamer must work out the landing. He will have to control the speed of the aircraft, height, dimensions and many other parameters. The user is given an unlimited number of attempts. Only by landing the plane, he will be able to proceed to the main missions.

The gameplay is thought out to the smallest detail. The participant needs to complete 24 missions, which gradually become more difficult. At the same time, it is necessary to control the situation on board. At some point, the plane may suddenly lose altitude and go into a steep dive. Or among the passengers there will be terrorists threatening to detonate a bomb. From all situations, you have to find a way out.

The developers have created a unique project. The simulator has high-quality graphics with excellent elaboration of the smallest details. Realistic soundtrack helps to fully immerse yourself in the gameplay. The participant will hear the roar of engines, the creak of landing gear, the rustle of wheels on the runway. Everything happens as if in reality.

Features of the game Extreme Landings Pro

  • Lots of interesting missions.
  • Incredibly realistic sounds.
  • Possibility to choose the appropriate mode.
  • Beautiful 3D graphics with detailed details.
  • The presence of an on-board computer, indicators, navigator.

You can download the game Extreme Landings Pro for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Extreme Landings Pro

Extreme Landings Pro

Extreme Landings Pro – увлекательный симулятор, где участнику предстоит управлять настоящим самолетом. Игра имеет динамичный и захватывающий геймплей, эффектную графику, реалистичную механику и отличное звуковое сопровождение. Она позволит пользователю полностью вжиться в роль пилота и научиться принимать решения в нештатных ситуациях.

В игре Extreme Landings Pro на андроид сначала надо пройти обучение, которое поможет освоить основные навыки. На этом этапе геймер должен отработать посадку. Ему придется контролировать скорость воздушного судна, высоту, габариты и множество других параметров. Пользователю дается неограниченное число попыток. Только посадив самолет, он сможет перейти к основным миссиям.

Геймплей продуман до мелочей. Участнику нужно выполнить 24 миссии, которые постепенно усложняются. При этом необходимо контролировать ситуацию на борту. В какой-то момент самолет может резко потерять высоту и уйти в крутое пике. Или среди пассажиров окажутся террористы, угрожающие взорвать бомбу. Изо всех ситуаций придется искать выход.

Разработчики создали уникальный проект. Симулятор имеет качественную графику с отличной проработкой мельчайших деталей. Реалистичное звуковое сопровождение помогает полностью погрузиться в игровой процесс. Участник будет слышать рев двигателей, скрип выпускаемых шасси, шелест колес по взлетно-посадочной полосе. Все происходит, словно наяву.

Особенности игры Extreme Landings Pro

  • Много интересных миссий.
  • Невероятно реалистичные звуки.
  • Возможность выбрать подходящий режим.
  • Красивая 3D графика с подробной детализацией.
  • Наличие бортового компьютера, индикаторов, навигатора.

Скачать игру Extreme Landings Pro на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Extreme Landings Pro
Скачать Extreme Landings Pro на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет