Fashion Battle - Dress to win

Fashion Battle – Dress to win

  • Updated
  • Version1.08.08
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Fashion Battle – Dress to win is a fun arcade runner game in which you have to go to the catwalk and take part in a fashion show. Rather, change your outfit and show it to the judges. Create a trendy look, get the highest marks and blow your nose to your opponents!

In the game Fashion Battle for android, you will have to choose outfits not just depending on your desires – each image must meet the specified criteria. Before the show begins, you will be given an indication of which style to choose from: a light beach look, an explosive disco, an elegant and sophisticated evening bow, or a delicate outfit for a romantic date.

Dress the model with matching items and accessories. Decide which will look best: a sophisticated dress or a pantsuit? A fashionable top with an airy skirt or a stylish shirt with jeans? And what kind of shoes will be advantageously combined with the created image? You can also choose a hairstyle for the heroine of the game, choose a hair color, add interesting details: rings, earrings and a necklace.

In Fashion Battle, at the end of the runway, judges will judge your outfit. You will win if you get more points than your rivals. As a reward, you will receive coins that can be spent on buying new fashionable clothes or changing the model’s appearance.

Features of the game Fashion Battle

  • A wide selection of stylish clothes.
  • Fashion competitions with rivals.
  • The ability to change the appearance of the model.
  • New round – new look. You don’t have to create monotonous images.
  • Bright and colorful design.

You can download the game Fashion Battle for android using the active link below.

Fashion Battle - Dress to win
Download Fashion Battle – Dress to win for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Fashion Battle - Dress to win

Fashion Battle — Dress to win

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.08.08
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Fashion Battle — Dress to win – увлекательная аркадная игра в жанре Runner, где вам предстоит выйти на подиум и принять участие в показе мод. Скорее смените наряд и покажите его судьям. Создайте модный лук, получите самые высокие оценки и утрите нос соперницам!

В игре Fashion Battle на андроид вам придется подбирать наряды не просто в зависимости от своих желаний – каждый образ должен соответствовать заданным критериям. Перед началом демонстрации одежды вам будет дано указание, в каком стиле следует подобрать элементы гардероба: легкий пляжный образ, взрывная дискотека, элегантный и утонченный вечерний лук или нежный наряд для романтического свидания.

Оденьте модель, выбрав подходящие вещи и аксессуары. Решите, что будет смотреться лучше: изысканное платье или брючный костюм? Модный топ с воздушной юбкой или стильная рубашка с джинсами? А какая обувь будет выигрышно сочетаться с созданным образом? Также вы сможете подобрать героине игры прическу, выбрать цвет волос, добавить интересные детали: кольца, серьги и колье.

В Fashion Battle в конце дефиле судьи оценят ваш наряд. Вы одержите победу, если наберете больше баллов, чем соперницы. В качестве награды вам достанутся монеты, которые можно потратить на покупку новой модной одежды или изменение внешности модели.

Особенности игры Fashion Battle

  • Богатый выбор стильной одежды.
  • Модные соревнования с соперницами.
  • Возможность менять внешний вид модели.
  • Новый раунд – новый образ. Вам не придется создавать однообразные образы.
  • Яркое и красочное оформление.

Скачать игру Fashion Battle на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Fashion Battle - Dress to win
Скачать Fashion Battle — Dress to win на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет