Fear of Phasmophobia

Fear Of Phasmophobia

  • Updated
  • Version3.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Fear of Phasmophobia is an exciting and unique horror game from DarkPlay Game. The developers have created an original game where an interesting idea is perfectly implemented. The participant will have to control the ghost hunter and other otherworldly evil spirits from the first person. Exciting gameplay awaits him, where he will be able to show agility, attentiveness, courage and other qualities. Horror includes several locations where anomalous phenomena occur. They need to be investigated in order to identify and destroy all the terrible and hostile entities that have managed to infiltrate our world.

In the game Fear of Phasmophobia for android, the upcoming mission is dangerous and requires particularly careful preparation. The player will have at his disposal special equipment that allows him to see ghosts and spirits. He will have to examine the school, hospital, farm and even visit an underground bunker. From time to time you need to look into the office of the hunters to study the map. There, the gamer will be able to purchase additional equipment that will help in the search for unusual phenomena. In some places there are many ghosts, they appear there constantly and scare people. To find the paranormal zone, you need to collect evidence and complete various tasks.

Fear of Phasmophobia has a simple and intuitive control system that is easy for beginners to master. A regular joystick is used to move around the locations. The buttons allow the hero to hide and run away from scary ghosts, as well as use conspiracies and spells. The equipment available to the hero makes it possible to determine the types of ghosts, track them, take pictures and even record on video. The project is distinguished by gloomy atmospheric graphics. The right soundtrack creates the right mood and helps you fully immerse yourself in the fun process.

Features of the game Fear of Phasmophobia

  • Atmospheric graphics with a first-person view.
  • Different types of entities and unusual phenomena.
  • Special devices required for hunting.
  • Five unique locations to explore.
  • Eerie and tense atmosphere, suitable music.

You can download the game Fear of Phasmophobia for Android using the active link below.

Fear of Phasmophobia
Download Fear Of Phasmophobia for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Fear of Phasmophobia

Fear of Phasmophobia

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.5
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Fear of Phasmophobia – захватывающий и своеобразный хоррор от DarkPlay Game. Разработчики создали оригинальную игру, где отлично реализована интересная идея. Участнику предстоит от первого лица управлять охотником за привидениями и другой потусторонней нечистью. Его ждет увлекательный геймплей, где он сможет проявить ловкость, внимательность, храбрость и другие качества. Хоррор включает несколько локаций, где происходят аномальные явления. Их нужно исследовать, чтобы выявить и уничтожить всех страшных и враждебных сущностей, которым удалось просочиться в наш мир.

В игре Fear of Phasmophobia на андроид предстоящая миссия опасна и требует особенно тщательной подготовки. В распоряжении игрока будет специальное оборудование, позволяющее увидеть привидений и духов. Ему придется обследовать школу, госпиталь, ферму и даже побывать в подземном бункере. Периодически нужно заглядывать в офис охотников, чтобы изучить карту. Там же геймер сможет приобрести дополнительное снаряжение, которое поможет в поиске необычных явлений. В некоторых местах призраков много, они являются там постоянно и пугают людей. Чтобы найти паранормальную зону, необходимо собирать улики и выполнять разные задания.

Игра Fear of Phasmophobia имеет простую и понятную систему управления, которую легко освоят новички. Для перемещения по локациям используется обычный джойстик. Кнопки позволяют герою прятаться и убегать от страшных призраков, а также использовать заговоры и заклинания. Имеющееся у героя оборудование дает возможность определять типы привидений, отслеживать их, фотографировать и даже записывать на видео. Проект отличается мрачной атмосферной графикой. Подходящее звуковое сопровождение создает соответствующее настроение и помогает полностью погрузиться в увлекательный процесс.

Особенности игры Fear of Phasmophobia

  • Атмосферная графика с видом от 1-го лица.
  • Разные виды сущностей и необычных явлений.
  • Специальные приборы, необходимые для охоты.
  • Пять уникальных локаций, которые надо исследовать.
  • Жуткая и напряженная атмосфера, подходящая музыка.

Скачать игру Fear of Phasmophobia на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Fear of Phasmophobia
Скачать Fear of Phasmophobia на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет