Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game

Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.10
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game is a fun interactive visual novel developed by Genius. The game is made in the popular Otome genre and will appeal to fans of this trend. A touching and romantic plot tells the story of a young girl. She is engaged in PR and helps budding stars to rise to the top of show business. Now four young guys should become her wards. But can an inexperienced assistant find a common language with her clients? Their future careers will depend on this.

The developers of the game Feral Hearts for Android perfectly managed to convey the peculiar and complex characters of the characters. Masaki is an enigmatic rock performer who has already achieved significant success. He is known all over the world, but he yearns for his homeland and dreams of a quiet life. Taiki is a highly paid fashion model with whom they conclude multimillion-dollar contracts. Wonderful prospects are open before him, but a terrible secret from the past can ruin a guy’s career. Kyo is a talented and vibrant actor. He is overconfident, arrogant and does not take the work of an assistant seriously. Hansol is a popular performer. He may begin a romantic relationship with the heroine.

The Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game includes many dialogues where character traits are manifested. The participant will often have to make difficult choices and make important decisions on which the further development of the plot and the fate of the heroes depend. The game provides several options for endings, so it is impossible to predict the ending. The novel has a beautiful and original anime style design. A pleasant soundtrack will appeal to even the most demanding users.

Features of the game Feral Hearts

  • Interesting and unusual storyline.
  • Detailed and engaging dialogues.
  • Characters with different personalities.
  • Nice graphics.

You can download the game Feral Hearts for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game

Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game

Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game – увлекательная интерактивная визуальная новелла, разработанная студией Genius. Игра сделана в популярном жанре Otome и понравится поклонникам этого направления. Трогательный и романтичный сюжет рассказывает историю молодой девушки. Она занимается пиаром и помогает начинающим звездам взойти на вершины шоу-бизнеса. Сейчас ее подопечными должны стать четверо молодых ребят. Но сможет ли неопытная ассистентка найти общий язык со своими клиентами? От этого будут зависеть их дальнейшие карьеры.

Разработчикам игры Feral Hearts на андроид отлично удалось передать своеобразные и сложные характеры персонажей. Masaki – загадочный рок-исполнитель, уже добившийся значительных успехов. Он известен во всем мире, но тоскует по родине и мечтает о спокойной жизни. Taiki – высокооплачиваемая фотомодель, с которой заключают многомиллионные контракты. Перед ним открыты замечательные перспективы, но страшная тайна из прошлого может испортить парню карьеру. Kyo – талантливый и яркий актер. Он излишне самоуверен, высокомерен и не воспринимает всерьез работу ассистентки. Hansol – популярный исполнитель. У него могут начаться романтические отношения с героиней.

Проект Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game включает множество диалогов, где проявляются особенности персонажей. Участнику часто придется делать непростой выбор и принимать важные решения, от которых зависит дальнейшее развитие сюжета и судьба героев. В игре предусмотрено несколько вариантов концовок, поэтому предугадать финал невозможно. Новелла имеет красивое и оригинальное оформление в стиле аниме. Приятное звуковое сопровождение понравится даже самым взыскательным пользователям.

Особенности игры Feral Hearts

  • Интересная и необычная сюжетная история.
  • Подробные и увлекательные диалоги.
  • Персонажи с разными характерами.
  • Красивая графика.

Скачать игру Feral Hearts на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game
Скачать Feral Hearts: Otome Romance Game на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет