Five Nights At Floppa

Five nights at Floppa

  • Updated
  • Version0.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Five Nights At Floppa is an exciting atmospheric action game from FreezyCat that will appeal to all lovers of quality horror games. The game is based on the legendary Five Nights At Freddy’s series, which has won a huge number of fans. But here the characters of popular memes – cunning and evil cats – will play the role of pursuers. The developers have turned funny characters into terrible monsters. They chase the participant, prevent him from relaxing and feeling safe. His task is to hold out for 5 nights in the society of dangerous monsters, keeping his mind and life.

The protagonist of the game Five Nights At Floppa for android got a job. He has to guard the office at night. The guy takes over and immediately falls into a surreal nightmare. He senses someone’s presence. Then, on the surveillance cameras, the hero sees two scary cats lurking in secluded corners and watching the new guard. This is Shlepa and Bingus! Evil monsters go hunting. They must not be allowed to approach their victim.

The office has different rooms and cameras are installed everywhere. A guard sits in front of a large monitor and monitors the movement of dangerous cats. His task is not to attract attention to himself and scare away monsters. If Shlepa approaches him, you need to light the lamp. The monster does not like light and will not approach a person. When Bingus approaches, you need to turn off the lamp and turn off the laptop. The horror game has a simple gameplay, but the frightening atmosphere is mesmerizing and does not let you break away from the display.

Features of the game Five Nights At Floppa

  • Intense and intimidating atmosphere.
  • Scary and characteristic characters.
  • Several CCTV cameras.
  • High quality 3D graphics.
  • Simple and convenient control.

You can download the game Five Nights At Floppa for Android using the active link below.

Five Nights At Floppa
Download Five nights at Floppa for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Five Nights At Floppa

Five Nights At Floppa

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Five Nights At Floppa – захватывающий атмосферный экшен от FreezyCat, который понравится всем любителям качественных ужастиков. Игра сделана на основе легендарной серии Five Nights At Freddy’s, завоевавшей огромное число поклонников. Но здесь в роли преследователей будут герои популярных мемов – коварные и злые коты. Разработчики превратили забавных персонажей в ужасных монстров. Они преследуют участника, не дают ему расслабиться и почувствовать себя в безопасности. Его задача – продержаться 5 ночей в обществе опасных чудовищ, сохранив рассудок и жизнь.

Главный герой игры Five Nights At Floppa на андроид устроился на работу. Он должен охранять офис в ночное время. Парень заступает на смену и тут же попадает в ирреальный кошмар. Он ощущает чье-то присутствие. Потом на камерах наблюдения герой видит двух страшных котов, которые таятся в укромных уголках и следят за новым охранником. Это – Шлепа и Бингус! Злобные монстры выходят на охоту. Нельзя допустить, чтобы они приблизились к своей жертве.

В офисе есть разные помещения, и везде установлены камеры. Охранник сидит перед большим монитором и отслеживает передвижения опасных котов. Его задача – не привлекать к себе внимание и отпугивать монстров. Если к нему приближается Шлепа, надо зажечь лампу. Чудовище не любит свет и не подойдет к человеку. При приближении Бингуса необходимо погасить лампу и выключить ноутбук. Хоррор имеет несложный геймплей, но пугающая атмосфера завораживает и не дает оторваться от дисплея.

Особенности игры Five Nights At Floppa

  • Напряженная и пугающая атмосфера.
  • Страшные и характерные персонажи.
  • Несколько камер видеонаблюдения.
  • Качественная трехмерная графика.
  • Простое и удобное управление.

Скачать игру Five Nights At Floppa на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Five Nights At Floppa
Скачать Five Nights At Floppa на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет