Flippy Race

Flippy Race

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Flippy Race is an exciting and dynamic racing arcade game with simulation elements developed by Ketchapp. The game conquered a huge number of users, only on Google Play it was downloaded more than a million times. There is no background, deep meaning and consistent development of the plot. But the addictive gameplay will not leave indifferent connoisseurs of simple projects that help to spend their free time interestingly.

The game Flippy Race for android has simple mechanics that can captivate the participant for a long time. He will have at his disposal various flotation devices and a large location filled with water. The task of the gamer is to go through the entire track and be the first to reach the finish line. On the way, he will encounter various obstacles and high jumps. They make the boat roll over. It is important to calculate the trajectory of movement in such a way as to get to the bottom.

If the boat sinks, you will have to go through the level again. But if she gets on the water, she will receive a slight acceleration and will be able to continue the race. But you need to be careful! Each track has buoys and mines that can explode. Another problem is rivals. Several players take part in each swim. The user’s task is to leave all opponents far behind.

Initially, the gamer will have at his disposal a simple scooter with a low speed. But as he progresses, he will be able to acquire more advanced water transport. The developers have added a huge selection of all kinds of boats, seaplanes, amphibians and ships to the Flippy Race game. Among them there is even a pirate ship and other unusual options. To buy a new boat you need rubies that can be earned.

The arcade has beautiful and bright isometric graphics made in a cartoon style. It looks great, but does not overload the device’s memory. A convenient control system allows you not to be distracted by training, but to start the competition right away. To move the boat forward, simply move your finger across the display. The speed and number of turns when jumping from a springboard depends on the duration of the depression.

The developers of Flippy Race added a system of daily missions to the project. They are constantly updated and bring additional income to the user. The most successful gamers are included in the global ranking and take worthy places there.

Features of the game Flippy Race

  • A bright and exciting arcade simulator that allows you to while away your free time.
  • Huge selection of typical boats and unusual floating facilities.
  • Clear interface, intuitive control system.
  • Up-to-date tables of ratings of the best players.
  • Colorful isometric graphics.

You can download the game Flippy Race for Android using the active link below.

Flippy Race
Download Flippy Race for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Flippy Race

Flippy Race

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.4.5
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Flippy Race – увлекательная и динамичная гоночная аркада с элементами симулятора, разработанная компанией Ketchapp. Игра покорила огромное число пользователей, только в Google Play ее скачали более миллиона раз. Здесь нет предыстории, глубокого смысла и последовательного развития сюжета. Но захватывающий геймплей не оставит равнодушными ценителей простых проектов, которые помогают интересно провести свободное время.

Игра Flippy Race на андроид имеет незамысловатую механику, способную надолго увлечь участника. В его распоряжении будут разные плавательные средства и большая локация, заполненная водой. Задача геймера – пройти всю трассу и первым добраться до финиша. На пути ему будут встречаться различные препятствия и высокие трамплины. Они заставляют лодку переворачиваться. Важно так рассчитать траекторию движения, чтобы встать на дно.

Если лодка утонет, уровень придется проходить заново. Зато, если она встанет на воду, то получит небольшое ускорение и сможет продолжать гонку. Но нужно соблюдать осторожность! На каждой трассе расставлены буи и мины, которые могут взорваться. Другая проблема – соперники. В каждом заплыве принимают участие несколько игроков. Задача пользователя – оставить всех противников далеко позади.

Изначально в распоряжении геймера будет простенький скутер, имеющий небольшую скорость хода. Но по мере прохождения он сможет приобрести более продвинутый водный транспорт. Разработчики добавили в игру Flippy Race огромный выбор всевозможных катеров, гидропланов, амфибий и судов. Среди них есть даже пиратский корабль и другие необычные варианты. Для покупки новой лодки нужны рубины, которые можно заработать.

Аркада имеет красивую и яркую изометрическую графику, сделанную в мультипликационном стиле. Она отлично смотрится, но не перегружает память устройства. Удобная система управления позволяет не отвлекаться на обучение, а сразу приступить к соревнованиям. Чтобы лодка двигалась вперед, достаточно перемещать палец по дисплею. Скорость и количество поворотов при прыжке с трамплина зависит от продолжительности нажатия.

Разработчики Flippy Race добавили в проект систему ежедневных миссий. Они постоянно обновляются и приносят пользователю дополнительный доход. Наиболее успешные геймеры попадают в глобальный рейтинг и занимают там достойные места.

Особенности игры Flippy Race

  • Яркий и захватывающий аркадный симулятор, позволяющий скоротать свободное время.
  • Огромный выбор типовых лодок и необычных плавательных средств.
  • Понятный интерфейс, интуитивная система управления.
  • Актуальные таблицы рейтингов лучших игроков.
  • Красочная изометрическая графика.

Скачать игру Flippy Race на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Flippy Race
Скачать Flippy Race на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет