Fluvsies Pocket World - Pet Rescue & Care Story

Fluvsies Pocket World – Pet Rescue & Care Story

  • Updated
  • Version1.6.1011
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreEducational
  • Google PlayOpen

Fluvsies Pocket World is a beautiful and colorful interactive arcade game developed by TutoTOONS. The game is aimed at a child audience, but adult users will surely like it. It has a captivating plot, addictive gameplay, incredibly beautiful cartoon graphics and simple controls. Events take place in a magical world inhabited by funny and kind creatures. All these cute little animals hatch from eggs of different colors.

In the game Fluvsies Pocket World for Android, the main character is named Fluvsi. A cute unicorn cat emerged from a rare egg that was kidnapped by villains. He escaped and is now trying to rescue other stolen animals. And the user will help him. He must go around the entire island, find pets and free them. To do this, you need to collect surprise eggs, where charming characters are hiding. They will have to be fed, dressed in beautiful outfits, entertained, built dwellings, and equipped the territory. An exciting process is designed for many hours and will give the participants an unforgettable experience.

The Fluvsies Pocket World project includes over 30 characters who are born from colorful eggs. The player will have to help them hatch and settle on the island. To find all the kidnapped heroes, the participant must visit different locations. Unforgettable adventures in the jungle, deserts and ocean spaces await him. The gameplay includes the search for new inhabitants of the fairy-tale world, the construction of small neat houses, the cultivation of edible plants. From time to time there will be clashes with villains who are trying to destroy buildings and kidnap pets.

Features of the game Fluvsies Pocket World

  • more than 30 eggs, from where funny characters appear;
  • great opportunities for arranging the island;
  • passing interesting mini-games;
  • exciting gameplay;
  • daily rewards.

You can download the game Fluvsies Pocket World for Android using the active link below.

Fluvsies Pocket World - Pet Rescue & Care Story
Download Fluvsies Pocket World – Pet Rescue & Care Story for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Fluvsies Pocket World - Pet Rescue & Care Story

Fluvsies Pocket World — Pet Rescue & Care Story

Fluvsies Pocket World – красивая и яркая интерактивная аркада, разработанная TutoTOONS. Игра ориентирована на детскую аудиторию, но наверняка понравится и взрослым пользователям. Она имеет увлекательный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей, невероятно красивую мультипликационную графику и простое управление. События происходят в волшебном мире, населенном забавными и добрыми существами. Все эти милые зверюшки вылупляются из яиц разного цвета.

В игре Fluvsies Pocket World на андроид главного героя зовут Флувси. Симпатичный котик-единорог появился из редкого яйца, которое похитили злодеи. Он сбежал и теперь пытается спасти других украденных зверюшек. А поможет ему пользователь. Он должен обойти весь островок, отыскать питомцев и освободить их. Для этого необходимо собирать яйца-сюрпризы, где скрываются очаровательные персонажи. Их придется кормить, одевать в красивые наряды, развлекать, строить жилища, обустраивать территорию. Увлекательный процесс рассчитан на много часов и подарит участникам незабываемые впечатления.

Проект Fluvsies Pocket World включает более 30 персонажей, которые появляются на свет из разноцветных яиц. Игроку предстоит помочь им вылупиться и поселить на острове. Чтобы отыскать всех похищенных героев, участнику необходимо побывать на разных локациях. Его ждут незабываемые приключения в джунглях, в пустынях и на океанских просторах. Геймплей включает поиски новых обитателей сказочного мира, строительство небольших аккуратных домиков, выращивание съедобных растений. Периодически будут происходить столкновения со злодеями, которые пытаются разрушить постройки и похитить питомцев.

Особенности игры Fluvsies Pocket World

  • более 30 яиц, откуда появляются забавные персонажи;
  • большие возможности для обустройства островка;
  • прохождение интересных мини-игр;
  • увлекательный игровой процесс;
  • ежедневные награды.

Скачать игру Fluvsies Pocket World на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Fluvsies Pocket World - Pet Rescue & Care Story
Скачать Fluvsies Pocket World — Pet Rescue & Care Story на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет