Fork N Sausage

Fork N Sausage

  • Updated
  • Version3.13.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Fork N Sausage is a bright and fun puzzle game developed by SayGames. The game has a fun and very dynamic gameplay, beautiful cartoon graphics and easy controls. The main character is played by a cute live sausage, which is controlled by the user. She dreams of getting to the fork, but it’s not easy to do it. A challenging track full of dangerous obstacles and unusual challenges awaits her. To bring the heroine to the finish line, dexterity, logical thinking and the ability to calculate the trajectory of movement are required. Otherwise, the sausage will get out of the way, and everything will have to start over.

The game Fork N Sausage for Android includes many original levels. Each participant must complete a course with obstacles. To do this, gently hold the sausage where the fork is waiting for it. Controlling the heroine is simple: just touch the display in the right place in time, setting the right direction. At all locations, the player will meet different challenges: movable platforms, high jumps, sharp spikes and all kinds of mechanisms. For the passage, you can use auxiliary items that allow you to jump, accelerate and change the trajectory of the fall.

In Fork N Sausage, after successfully completing a level, the participant receives one, two or three stars. You also need to collect coins scattered in locations. You can use them to buy clothes and accessories to give the heroine an original look. The playing field also has a different design. For example, the participant will encounter trampolines in the form of jelly or cakes. Bright graphics are made in a cartoon style. A wonderful puzzle will appeal to all lovers of simple and uncomplicated games.

Features of the game Fork N Sausage

  • Over 200 beautiful and different levels.
  • Bright graphics, cheerful design.
  • Many obstacles and traps.
  • Successful soundtrack.
  • Buying interesting accessories.

You can download the game Fork N Sausage for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Fork N Sausage

Fork N Sausage

Fork N Sausage – яркая и забавная головоломка, разработанная SayGames. Игра имеет веселый и очень динамичный геймплей, красивую мультипликационную графику и удобное управление. В роли главного персонажа выступает симпатичная живая сосиска, которой управляет пользователь. Она мечтает добраться до вилки, но сделать это непросто. Ее ждет сложная трасса, полная опасных препятствий и необычных испытаний. Чтобы привести героиню к финишу, потребуется ловкость, логическое мышление и умение просчитывать траектории движения. В противном случае сосиска сойдет с дистанции, и все придется начинать заново.

Игра Fork N Sausage на андроид включает множество оригинальных уровней. На каждом участник должен полностью пройти трассу с препятствиями. Для этого следует аккуратно провести сосиску туда, где ее поджидает вилка. Управлять героиней просто: достаточно вовремя прикасаться к дисплею в нужном месте, задавая правильное направление. На всех локациях игрок будет встречать разные испытания: подвижные платформы, высокие трамплины, острые шипы и всевозможные механизмы. Для прохождения можно использовать вспомогательные предметы, которые позволяют прыгать, ускоряться и менять траекторию падения.

В Fork N Sausage после успешного прохождения уровня участник получает одну, две или три звездочки. Также надо собирать монетки, разбросанные на локациях. На них можно купить одежду и аксессуары, чтобы придать героине оригинальный вид. Игровое поле тоже имеет разное оформление. Например, участнику встретятся батуты в форме желе или пирожных. Яркая графика выполнена в мультипликационном стиле. Замечательная головоломка понравится всем любителям простых и незамысловатых игр.

Особенности игры Fork N Sausage

  • Более 200 красивых и разных уровней.
  • Яркая графика, веселое оформление.
  • Множество препятствий и ловушек.
  • Удачное звуковое сопровождение.
  • Покупка интересных аксессуаров.

Скачать игру Fork N Sausage на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет