Funny Man: Choice Story

Funny Man: Choice Story

  • Updated
  • Version2.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Funny Man: Choice Story is a fun arcade puzzle game with lots of fun logic puzzles. In the game you need to help an extravagant couple get out of difficult situations. With the main characters, some kind of trouble constantly happens. The participant’s task is to make the right decision. Each of his choices leads to unexpected consequences and affects the further development of the plot. Therefore, it is so important to calculate all your actions.

The game Funny Man: Choice Story for android includes many levels. At every stage, the characters find themselves in an unpleasant position. For example, a small fat man is attacked by terrible monsters resembling hypertrophied cockroaches, and his glamorous wife is abducted by aliens. To help them, the player must choose one of the two proposed solutions. After that, he can watch a small scene where his plan of salvation is implemented.

The entire gameplay of Funny Man: Choice Story consists of funny and ridiculous situations that will appeal to lovers of good humor. Making the next decision, you need to try to predict further events. If the player chooses the wrong option, he will have to go through the entire level again. The puzzle has bright and colorful graphics in a cartoon style, colorful characters and a suitable soundtrack. The tasks are simple, and the exciting gameplay allows you to relax and have an interesting time.

Features of the game Funny Man: Choice Story

  • Lots of funny and addicting levels.
  • Fun and addictive gameplay.
  • Interesting logic puzzles.
  • Colorful design of locations.
  • Bright graphics.

You can download the game Funny Man: Choice Story for Android using the active link below.

Funny Man: Choice Story
Download Funny Man: Choice Story for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Funny Man: Choice Story

Funny Man: Choice Story

Funny Man: Choice Story – веселая аркадная головоломка, состоящая из множества забавных логических задач. В игре нужно помочь экстравагантной парочке выкручиваться из непростых ситуаций. С главными героями постоянно случаются какие-то неприятности. Задача участника – принять правильное решение. Каждый его выбор приводит к неожиданным последствиям и влияет на дальнейшее развитие сюжета. Поэтому так важно просчитывать все свои действия.

Игра Funny Man: Choice Story на андроид включает множество уровней. На каждом этапе персонажи попадают в неприятное положение. Например, на маленького толстого мужчину нападают страшные монстры, напоминающие гипертрофированных тараканов, а его гламурную супругу похищают инопланетяне. Чтобы им помочь, игрок должен выбрать одно из двух предложенных решений. После этого он может посмотреть небольшую сценку, где реализован его план спасения.

Весь геймплей Funny Man: Choice Story состоит из смешных и нелепых ситуаций, которые понравятся любителям хорошего юмора. Принимая очередное решение, нужно постараться спрогнозировать дальнейшие события. Если игрок выбрал неправильный вариант, ему придется проходить весь уровень заново. Головоломка имеет яркую и красочную графику в мультипликационном стиле, колоритных персонажей и подходящее звуковое сопровождение. Задачки несложные, а увлекательный игровой процесс позволяет расслабиться и интересно провести время.

Особенности игры Funny Man: Choice Story

  • Множество смешных и увлекательных уровней.
  • Веселый и затягивающий игровой процесс.
  • Интересные логические головоломки.
  • Красочное оформление локаций.
  • Яркая графика.

Скачать игру Funny Man: Choice Story на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Funny Man: Choice Story
Скачать Funny Man: Choice Story на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет