GBWhatsApp

GBWhatsApp

  • Updated
  • Version18.40.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreCommunication

GBWhatsApp is an advanced and convenient application based on the popular WhatsApp messenger. The program has a number of additional functions and opens up new opportunities for users. The developers have added settings and tools that are missing in the original. For example, the program allows you to hide your online presence and can even reply to messages. A third-party company worked on the creation of this client, which did not prevent it from becoming one of the best solutions among such software.

When a person logs into an account, the original application immediately assigns him the status of “online”. But in GBWhatsApp for android, this problem is solved. The user can read the correspondence or communicate with someone, while remaining “invisible” to other subscribers. There is also a function that allows you to hide the time of the last appearance on the network. Finally, in the settings there is an option to turn off the indication when writing a response. The sender will not know if the user has read the message or is going to reply to it.

GBWhatsApp works correctly in parallel with the original version of the client. This allows you to simultaneously communicate from different accounts, separating business and personal chat. The developers have increased the limit on the length of messages, now it is 255 characters. You can attach up to 90 photos to each letter. The messenger has high performance and never freezes.

If you want, you can change the default theme and personalize the workspace. If the profile owner has no time to chat, artificial intelligence will replace him. GBWhatsApp itself will respond to incoming messages by automatically sending meaningful texts to the recipients. Also in the new version, more detailed statistics about events and groups are available.

Features of GBWhatsApp app

  • Convenient and intuitive interface, the presence of additional functions.
  • The ability to remove the “online” status and hide your appearance on the network.
  • Disable indication when typing in the send form.
  • Set up an automatic reply to incoming messages.
  • Detailed information about the groups.

You can download the GBWhatsApp application for Android using the active link below.

GBWhatsApp
Download GBWhatsApp for android free
Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
1 comment

GBWhatsApp

GBWhatsApp

  • Обновлено
  • Версия18.40.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияСвязь

GBWhatsApp – продвинутое и удобное приложение, сделанное на основе популярного мессенджера WhatsApp. Программа имеет ряд дополнительных функций и открывает перед пользователями новые возможности. Разработчики добавили настройки и инструменты, которых не хватает в оригинале. Например, программа позволяет скрыть свое пребывание в сети и даже может отвечать на сообщения. Над созданием данного клиента работала сторонняя компания, что не помешало ему стать одним из лучших решений среди подобного софта.

Когда человек входит в аккаунт, оригинальное приложение сразу присваивает ему статус «в сети». Но в GBWhatsApp на андроид эта проблема решена. Юзер может читать переписку или общаться с кем-то, оставаясь «невидимым» для прочих абонентов. Также есть функция, позволяющая скрыть время последнего появления в сети. Наконец, в настройках имеется опция отключения индикации при написании ответа. Отправитель не узнает, прочитал ли пользователь сообщение, собирается ли на него отвечать.

Программа GBWhatsApp корректно работает параллельно с оригинальной версией клиента. Это позволяет одновременно общаться с разных учетных записей, разделив деловой и личный чат. Разработчики увеличили лимит на длину сообщений, теперь она составляет 255 символов. К каждому письму можно прикрепить до 90 фото. Мессенджер отличается высокой производительностью и никогда не зависает.

При желании можно изменить стандартную тему оформления и персонализировать рабочую область. Если владельцу профиля некогда общаться в чате, его заменит искусственный интеллект. Программа GBWhatsApp сама будет отвечать на входящие сообщения, автоматически отправляя адресатам вполне осмысленные тексты. Также в новой версии доступна более подробная статистика о событиях и группах.

Особенности приложения GBWhatsApp

  • Удобный и понятный интерфейс, наличие дополнительных функций.
  • Возможность убрать статус «онлайн» и скрыть свое появление в сети.
  • Отключение индикации при наборе текста в форме отправки.
  • Настройка автоматического ответа на входящие сообщения.
  • Подробная информация о группах.

Скачать приложение GBWhatsApp на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

GBWhatsApp
Скачать GBWhatsApp на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет