Geometry Dash Meltdown

Geometry Dash Meltdown

  • Updated
  • Version1.01
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Geometry Dash Meltdown – an entertaining arcade runner with puzzle elements takes the participant into the beautiful world of virtual reality. The game does not have a consistent plot, characteristic characters, fierce battles and difficult missions. But the dynamic and addictive gameplay will give you many hours of pleasure and help pass your free time. The user will have to control a small colored cube, which will be the main character. He travels to beautiful locations with original design.

In the game Geometry Dash Meltdown for android, the gamer must go around all sorts of obstacles, bypass treacherous traps and try not to get caught by evil monsters. As he progresses, he will encounter more and more difficult obstacles: sharp stakes sticking out in the most unexpected places, dangerous protruding spikes, sparkling spheres, burning coals and insidious creatures that purposefully hunt for a cube.

To successfully complete the level, you can use all sorts of mechanisms and unusual abilities of your ward. At locations he will come across golden keys and other useful items that need to be collected. They simplify the passage, provide a number of advantages and endow the character with additional skills.

In Geometry Dash Meltdown, at each level, the participant will meet many puzzles and tasks of varying difficulty that must be solved. As you progress through the location, the speed of the hero’s movement increases, the number of obstacles increases, and the obstacles themselves become more insidious. To reach the finish line, you need dexterity, attentiveness, logical thinking and the ability to calculate your every step. In the event of an error, the player’s ward will die, and everything will have to start over.

Geometry Dash Meltdown has a unique and beautiful graphics. High-quality detailing of objects allows you to view locations in detail. Levels are decorated with flames of fire, neon lights, flickering spheres, many unusual light sources, mysterious symbols and signs. A special atmosphere is created by rhythmic musical accompaniment with a changing tempo.

Currently, only 4 horizontal locations are available to users. But the developers promise to release additions in the near future. These will be completely new virtual worlds, where exciting adventures await the gamer. Each level can be completed in different ways: just jump over obstacles or move in a futuristic spaceship.

Geometry Dash Meltdown has simple controls that even beginners will quickly master. To move and avoid obstacles, it is enough to touch the display in time. The application is well optimized for work on mobile devices, the technical component is made at the highest level. The arcade will appeal to children and adults and will help to feel like a part of virtual reality. You can download the game Geometry Dash Meltdown for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Geometry Dash Meltdown

Geometry Dash Meltdown

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.01
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Geometry Dash Meltdown – занимательный аркадный раннер с элементами головоломки переносит участника в красивый мир виртуальной реальности. В игре нет последовательного сюжета, характерных персонажей, жестоких схваток и сложных миссий. Зато динамичный и захватывающий геймплей подарит много часов удовольствия и поможет скоротать свободное время. Пользователю предстоит управлять маленьким цветным кубиком, который и будет главным героем. Он путешествует по красивым локациям, имеющим оригинальное оформление.

В игре Geometry Dash Meltdown на андроид геймер должен огибать всевозможные препятствия, обходить коварные ловушки и стараться не попадаться злобным монстрам. По мере прохождения ему будут встречаться все более сложные преграды: торчащие в самых неожиданных местах острые колья, опасные выдвигающиеся шипы, сверкающие сферы, горящие угольки и коварные существа, которые целенаправленно охотятся за кубиком.

Чтобы успешно пройти уровень, можно использовать всевозможные механизмы и необычные способности своего подопечного. На локациях ему будут попадаться золотые ключики и другие полезные предметы, которые надо собирать. Они упрощают прохождения, дают ряд преимуществ и наделяют персонажа дополнительными навыками.

В Geometry Dash Meltdown на каждом уровне участник встретит множество головоломок и задачек разной сложности, которые надо решать. По мере прохождения локации возрастает скорость перемещения героя, увеличивается количество препятствий, а сами преграды становятся все более коварными. Чтобы дойти до финиша, потребуется ловкость, внимательность, логическое мышление и умение просчитывать каждый свой шаг. В случае ошибки подопечный игрока погибнет, и все придется начинать заново.

Игра Geometry Dash Meltdown имеет своеобразную и красивую графику. Качественная детализация объектов позволяет подробно рассмотреть локации. Уровни украшают огненные сполохи, неоновые огни, мерцающие сферы, множество необычных источников освещения, таинственные символы и знаки. Особую атмосферу создает ритмичное музыкальное сопровождение с изменяющимся темпом.

В настоящее время пользователям доступны всего 4 горизонтальные локации. Но разработчики обещают в ближайшее время выпустить дополнения. Это будут совершенно новые виртуальные миры, где геймера ждут захватывающие приключения. Каждый уровень можно проходить по-разному: просто перепрыгивать через препятствия или перемещаться на футуристическом космическом корабле.

Игра Geometry Dash Meltdown имеет простое управление, его быстро освоят даже новички. Для движения и обхода препятствий достаточно вовремя прикасаться к дисплею. Приложение хорошо оптимизировано для работы на мобильных устройствах, техническая составляющая сделана на высшем уровне. Аркада понравится детям и взрослым и поможет почувствовать себя частью виртуальной реальности. Скачать игру Geometry Dash Meltdown на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет