Getcontact

Getcontact

  • Updated
  • Version5.7.18
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCommunication
  • Google PlayOpen

Getcontact is a very useful number identification application. The program analyzes all incoming calls and recognizes who is trying to contact the user. Identification occurs automatically. The display shows the names of subscribers who are not in the contact list of the device. The system reads data from mobile phones of third-party users and displays the necessary information.

To use the Getcontact app for Android, you need to give her access to personal data. After registration, the program will scan the phone book and enter the information into a special cloud. This is necessary so that contacts are determined from other subscribers. After completing the scan, the utility will provide access to all the features of its functionality.

Using Getcontact is not difficult, but there is one limitation. The application can determine the contacts of only those subscribers who have also registered. To find out the necessary data, it is enough to indicate the number from which the call was made in a special line. If a person uses the program for the first time, it will not be able to get a complete list of information, but will give out only one value.

The authors of the project use an internal privacy policy. The user can familiarize himself with it and find out the scheme for obtaining and processing personal data. All personal information is used only within the system and is not transferred to third parties. In the settings, you can select the hidden mode of operation. It allows you to view other accounts privately without leaving any trace. At the request of a project participant, developers can change his personal data or completely remove it from public access.

The program has a number of additional features. For example, the interface has an option to block spam or unwanted calls. A simple and affordable caller ID works on any mobile device. You can download the Getcontact application for Android using the active link below.

Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
0 comments

Getcontact

Getcontact

  • Обновлено
  • Версия5.7.18
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияСвязь
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Getcontact – очень полезное приложение, обеспечивающее определение номеров. Программа анализирует все входящие звонки и распознает, кто пытается связаться с пользователем. Идентификация происходит в автоматическом режиме. На дисплее высвечиваются имена абонентов, которых нет в списке контактов устройства. Система считывает данные с мобильных телефонов сторонних пользователей и показывает нужную информацию.

Чтобы использовать приложение Getcontact на андроид, необходимо предоставить ей доступ к персональным данным. После регистрации программа просканирует телефонную книгу и внесет информацию в специальное облако. Это нужно, чтобы контакты определялись у других абонентов. Завершив сканирование, утилита предоставит доступ ко всем возможностям своего функционала.

Использовать Getcontact несложно, но есть одно ограничение. Приложение может определить контакты только тех абонентов, которые так же зарегистрировались. Чтобы узнать нужные данные, достаточно в специальной строке указать номер, с которого был сделан звонок. Если человек впервые пользуется программой, она не сможет получить полный список сведений, а выдаст всего одно значение.

Авторы проекта используют внутреннюю политику конфиденциальности. Пользователь может ознакомиться с ней и узнать схему получения и обработки персональных данных. Вся личная информация используется только внутри системы и не передается третьим лицам. В настройках можно выбрать скрытый режим работы. Он позволяет просматривать другие аккаунты конфиденциально, не оставляя никаких следов. По требованию участника проекта разработчики могут изменить его личные данные или полностью удалить их из общего доступа.

Программа имеет ряд дополнительных функций. Например, в интерфейсе есть опция, позволяющая заблокировать спам или нежелательные звонки. Простой и доступный определитель номеров работает на любых мобильных устройствах. Скачать приложение Getcontact на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Getcontact
Скачать Getcontact на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет