Ghost Case

Ghost Case

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.20
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Ghost Case is an exciting detective quest developed by Dark Dome studio. The game includes many puzzles that accompany the entire gameplay and help solve the sinister crime. The plot echoes events from several other games from the same developer. But for the passage to get acquainted with them is not necessary. The participant will like the peculiar graphics, atmospheric music, intuitive interface and convenient point-and-click control.

According to the plot of the game Ghost Case for Android, it all began 20 years ago, when a terrible murder took place in a small town. It was not possible to solve the crime then, and the authorities tried to hush up the hopeless case. The killer was never found, he escaped just retribution. But now strange and terrible events began to occur, which made one remember the circumstances of the crime. The souls of the slain cannot find peace and demand revenge. Detective Ren Larsen began to receive messages from the underworld. He resumes his investigation and tries to find the killer.

In Ghost Case, the user will have to help unravel a strange case. To do this, he will have to become a participant in a fascinating detective story and plunge into strange events with a mystical background. The project has classic gameplay. You need to explore atmospheric locations, look for caches, clues and useful items that will come in handy during the investigation and shed light on the events of twenty years ago. The application is perfectly adapted for mobile devices.

Features of the game Ghost Case

  • An addictive and interesting plot, addictive gameplay.
  • A peculiar atmosphere with a mystical component.
  • Lots of interesting puzzles.
  • Stylish and original graphics.
  • Convenient management.

You can download the game Ghost Case for Android using the active link below.

Ghost Case
Download Ghost Case for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Ghost Case

Ghost Case

Ghost Case – захватывающий детективный квест, разработанный студией Dark Dome. Игра включает множество головоломок, которые сопровождают весь геймплей и помогают раскрыть зловещее преступление. Сюжет перекликается с событиями из нескольких других игр того же разработчика. Но для прохождения знакомиться с ними не обязательно. Участнику понравится своеобразная графика, атмосферная музыка, понятный интерфейс и удобное управление по принципу point-and-click.

По сюжету игры Ghost Case на андроид все началось 20 лет назад, когда в небольшом городке произошло ужасное убийство. Раскрыть преступление тогда не удалось, и власти попытались замять бесперспективное дело. Убийцу так и не нашли, он избежал справедливого возмездия. Но теперь начали происходить странные и страшные события, которые заставили вспомнить обстоятельства преступления. Души убитых не могут обрести покой и требуют отмщения. Детективу Рену Ларсену стали приходить послания из загробного мира. Он возобновляет расследование и пытается найти убийцу.

В Ghost Case пользователю предстоит помочь распутать странное дело. Для этого ему придется стать участником увлекательной детективной истории и погрузиться в странные события с мистической подоплекой. Проект имеет классический геймплей. Нужно исследовать атмосферные локации, искать тайники, улики и полезные предметы, которые пригодятся в процессе расследования и прольют свет на события двадцатилетней давности. Приложение отлично адаптировано для мобильных устройств.

Особенности игры Ghost Case

  • Затягивающий и интересный сюжет, увлекательный геймплей.
  • Своеобразная атмосфера с мистической составляющей.
  • Множество интересных головоломок.
  • Стильная и оригинальная графика.
  • Удобное управление.

Скачать игру Ghost Case на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Ghost Case
Скачать Ghost Case на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет