Glip Screen Recorder for Games

Glip Screen Recorder for Games

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.92
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreTools
  • Google PlayOpen

Glip Screen Recorder for Games is a convenient and functional application designed to record video from the display of a mobile device. The program will certainly interest gamers who would like to capture the brightest moments of the gameplay. The image is saved without loss of quality; the smallest details and text inserts can be distinguished on the final video. There is a function that allows you to activate the fixation of sounds and acoustic effects that accompany the passage of games.

The Glip Screen Recorder for Games utility for Android has a friendly and intuitive interface. When creating screencasts, the front camera of the smartphone is used. Special algorithms ensure accurate color reproduction and smooth animation. The application recognizes the sounds coming from the microphone and perfectly saves them in the video. This opens up additional opportunities for the gamer. For example, he will be able to add voice comments and explanations to the videos.

The user chooses the duration of the recording. You can save the entire process of passing a certain level or the last 60 seconds. There are no time limits. Ready screencasts do not contain watermarks. They remain in the memory of the smartphone or fall into the free cloud storage. Also, the user can easily add labels to them and upload them to the Internet.

Features of Glip Screen Recorder for Games App

  • Screencasts with 60 FPS quality.
  • Record sounds from smartphone microphone.
  • Fixing gaming acoustic effects.
  • No ads or watermarks.
  • The ability to send a video to a free cloud.

You can download the Glip Screen Recorder for Games application for Android using the active link below.

Glip Screen Recorder for Games
Download Glip Screen Recorder for Games for android free
Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
0 comments

Glip Screen Recorder for Games

Glip Screen Recorder for Games

Glip Screen Recorder for Games – удобное и функциональное приложение, предназначенное для записи видео с дисплея мобильного устройства. Программа непременно заинтересует геймеров, которые хотели бы запечатлеть наиболее яркие моменты игрового процесса. Изображение сохраняется без потери качества, на итоговом ролике можно различить мельчайшие детали и текстовые вставки. Есть функция, позволяющая активировать фиксацию звуков и акустических эффектов, сопровождающих прохождение игр.

Утилита Glip Screen Recorder for Games на андроид имеет дружественный и интуитивно понятный интерфейс. При создании скринкастов используется фронтальная камера смартфона. Специальные алгоритмы обеспечивают точную цветопередачу и плавную анимацию. Приложение распознает звуки, поступающие с микрофона, и идеально сохраняет их в видео. Это открывает перед геймером дополнительные возможности. Например, он сможет добавлять в ролики голосовые комментарии и пояснения.

Пользователь сам выбирает продолжительность записи. Можно сохранить полностью весь процесс прохождения какого-то уровня или последние 60 секунд. Никаких ограничений по времени нет. Готовые скринкасты не содержит водяных знаков. Они остаются в памяти смартфона или попадают в бесплатное облачное хранилище. Также юзер легко сможет добавить к ним надписи и загрузить в интернет.

Особенности приложение Glip Screen Recorder for Games

  • Скринкасты с качеством 60 FPS.
  • Запись звуков с микрофона смартфона.
  • Фиксация игровых акустических эффектов.
  • Отсутствие рекламных вставок и водяных знаков.
  • Возможность отправить ролик в бесплатное облако.

Скачать приложение Glip Screen Recorder for Games на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Glip Screen Recorder for Games
Скачать Glip Screen Recorder for Games на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет