GODDESS KISS: O.V.E

GODDESS KISS: O.V.E

  • Updated
  • Version1.13.11
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

GODDESS KISS: O.V.E is an entertaining and addicting RPG developed by FLERO Games. In the game, the participant will have a detailed and interesting storyline, exciting and dynamic gameplay, charming characters, spectacularly designed locations, beautiful anime-style graphics and high-quality sound. He has to gather a squad of beautiful heroines to destroy evil monsters, dispel darkness and return people to a calm life. RPG will appeal to all lovers of large-scale fairy-tale projects and will help pass the time.

Events in the game GODDESS KISS: O.V.E for android take place in a mysterious fantasy world where different creatures live. For many centuries bloody wars raged there and great feats were accomplished. Then it was all over, peace and prosperity returned to the long-suffering lands. But long-standing strife left a trail of evil in its wake. The world was hit by waves of mutations that turned ordinary creatures into incredible monsters. Chaos began, which the user needs to deal with.

The GODDESS KISS: O.V.E project includes a huge number of female warriors. Each has unique characteristics and unusual abilities. The task of the gamer is to assemble a balanced team, pump each heroine and send them to carry out responsible and difficult missions. Battles take place in turn-based mode. The result of each battle depends on many factors; in case of victory, the player receives a generous reward. In between battles, girls will be able to rest. Therefore, you need to equip them with a cozy home and furnish it beautifully.

Features of the game GODDESS KISS: O.V.E

  • More than 2 hundred beautiful heroines with unique characteristics.
  • Large selection of weapons, unique abilities and skills.
  • Colorful graphics with good detail.
  • High quality sound effects.
  • Spectacular turn-based battles.

You can download the game GODDESS KISS: O.V.E for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

GODDESS KISS: O.V.E

GODDESS KISS: O.V.E

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.13.11
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

GODDESS KISS: O.V.E – зрелищная и увлекательная RPG, разработанная FLERO Games. В игре участника ждет подробная и интересная сюжетная линия, захватывающий и динамичный геймплей, очаровательные персонажи, эффектно оформленные локации, красивая графика в стиле аниме и качественный звук. Ему предстоит собрать отряд прекрасных героинь, чтобы уничтожить злобных монстров, рассеять мрак и вернуть людям спокойную жизнь. RPG понравится всем любителям масштабных сказочных проектов и поможет скоротать время.

События в игре GODDESS KISS: O.V.E на андроид происходят в таинственном фантастическом мире, где обитают разные существа. Много веков там бушевали кровопролитные войны и совершались великие подвиги. Потом все закончилось, на многострадальные земли вернулся покой и процветание. Но давние распри оставили после себя злой след. На мир обрушились волны мутаций, превратившие обычных существ в невероятных чудовищ. Начался хаос, с которым и нужно разобраться пользователю.

Проект GODDESS KISS: O.V.E включает огромное число девушек-воительниц. Каждая имеет уникальные характеристики и обладает необычными способностями. Задача геймера – собрать сбалансированную команду, прокачать каждую героиню и отправить их выполнять ответственные и сложные миссии. Сражения проходят в пошаговом режиме. Результат каждого боя зависит от многих факторов, в случае победы игрок получает щедрое вознаграждение. В перерывах между битвами девушки смогут отдыхать. Поэтому нужно обустроить им уютное жилище и красиво его обставить.

Особенности игры GODDESS KISS: O.V.E

  • Более 2 сотен красивых героинь с уникальными характеристиками.
  • Большой выбор оружия, уникальных способностей и умений.
  • Красочная графика с хорошей детализацией.
  • Качественные звуковые эффекты.
  • Зрелищные пошаговые бои.

Скачать игру GODDESS KISS: O.V.E на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет