Going Balls

Going Balls

  • Updated
  • Version1.10
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Going Balls is a fast-paced casual platformer game where the participant has to go through difficult tracks. You need to hold a massive ball over them to the finish line and not leave the race. The path is narrow, and any deviation from the course will lead to a fall into a bottomless abyss. On the way of the ball, all kinds of obstacles will constantly appear that will have to be overcome. The game has colorful 3D graphics and simple controls. The project trains reaction, attentiveness, dexterity and will please different users.

The game Going Balls for android has many levels. All tracks are different and have unique obstacle courses. First, the participant needs to go through a little training to get comfortable with the controls. The difficulty will increase as you progress. To get the ball to the finish line, you will have to dodge swinging pendulums, jump over deep cliffs, fly up on trampolines, jump on moving platforms, swing on suspension bridges and avoid collisions with various objects. If the ball is outside the track, you will have to re-pass the level.

In Going Balls, as you progress through the gamer will be able to change the appearance of the character. The developers offer many options. You can choose a soccer ball, tomato, bomb, pumpkin. Control is carried out with one finger. Touching the display allows you to turn in the desired direction, stop or jump over an obstacle. The process is accompanied by pleasant sounds that create the right mood.

Features of the game Going Balls

  • many levels with unique tracks;
  • user-friendly interface, simple control;
  • a large selection of funny characters;
  • beautiful three-dimensional graphics.

You can download the game Going Balls for android using the active link below.

Going Balls
Download Going Balls for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Going Balls

Going Balls

Going Balls – динамичная казуальная игра платформер, где участнику предстоит проходить сложные трассы. Нужно провести по ним массивный шар до финишной черты и не сойти с дистанции. Дорожка узкая, а любое отклонение от курса приведет к падению в бездонную пропасть. На пути шарика постоянно будут появляться всевозможные препятствия, которые придется преодолевать. Игра имеет красочную 3D графику и простое управление. Проект тренирует реакцию, внимательность, ловкость и понравится разным пользователям.

Игра Going Balls на андроид имеет множество уровней. Все трассы отличаются и имеют уникальные полосы препятствий. Сначала участнику нужно пройти небольшое обучение, чтобы освоиться с управлением. По мере прохождения сложность будет увеличиваться. Чтобы докатить шар до финиша, придется уклоняться от раскачивающихся маятников, перепрыгивать через глубокие обрывы, подлетать на батутах, скакать по движущимся платформам, качаться на подвесных мостах и избегать столкновений с разными предметами. Если шар окажется за пределами трассы, придется заново проходить уровень.

В Going Balls по мере прохождения геймер сможет поменять внешний вид персонажа. Разработчики предлагают множество вариантов. Можно выбрать футбольный мяч, помидор, бомбу, тыкву. Управление осуществляется с помощью одного пальца. Прикосновения к дисплею позволяют повернуть в нужную сторону, остановиться или перепрыгнуть через преграду. Процесс сопровождается приятными звуками, которые создают нужное настроение.

Особенности игры Going Balls

  • множество уровней с уникальными трассами;
  • удобный интерфейс, простое управление;
  • большой выбор забавных персонажей;
  • красивая трехмерная графика.

Скачать игру Going Balls на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Going Balls
Скачать Going Balls на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет