Good Girl Bad Girl

Good Girl Bad Girl

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.12
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Good Girl Bad Girl is an addicting and funny arcade runner from Mobi Screen, where the theme of good and evil is raised in a fun way. In the game, the participant will have to help a pretty girl to overcome the track and get to the finish line. Various obstacles will come across on the treadmill, meaning difficult life situations. The player needs to make important decisions every time. It will depend on them whether the heroine becomes good or evil by the end of the path.

The game Good Girl Bad Girl for android includes many levels with different tracks. In the process of passing, the system will ask the participant questions, put him before a choice. If the heroine is inclined towards good, she must do good deeds: feed a hungry dog, help an old woman cross the street, protect a victim of a robbery. Having embarked on the path of evil, you need to sow chaos and destruction around yourself: kick trash cans, break benches, help street hooligans.

In Good Girl Bad Girl, there are many common obstacles on the road that you need to avoid. Sharp spikes, deep chasms and moving platforms interfere and slow down movement. It is also important to collect diamonds and other bonuses that will affect the final result. Instead of the finish line, the gates will open in front of the girl. Behind them there will be a staircase, along which you need to go. After that, the player will be able to sum up and see who his heroine will turn into: a good angel or an evil demon with small horns.

Features of the game Good Girl Bad Girl

  • Interesting and fun gameplay.
  • Many exciting levels.
  • Nice and bright design.
  • Convenient control system.
  • Different skins for the heroine.

You can download the game Good Girl Bad Girl for Android using the active link below.

Good Girl Bad Girl
Download Good Girl Bad Girl for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Good Girl Bad Girl

Good Girl Bad Girl

Good Girl Bad Girl – увлекательный и забавный аркадный раннер от Mobi Screen, где в веселой игровой форме поднимается тема добра и зла. В игре участнику предстоит помочь симпатичной девушке преодолеть трассу и добраться до финиша. На беговой дорожке будут попадаться разные препятствия, означающие непростые жизненные ситуации. Игроку нужно каждый раз принимать важные решения. От них будет зависеть, доброй или злой станет героиня к концу пути.

Игра Good Girl Bad Girl на андроид включает множество уровней с различными трассами. В процессе прохождения система будет задавать участнику вопросы, ставить его перед выбором. Если героиня склоняется к добру, она должна совершать хорошие поступки: покормить голодную собаку, помочь старушке перейти улицу, защитить жертву ограбления. Встав на путь зла, необходимо посеять вокруг себя хаос и разрушение: пинать мусорные баки, ломать скамейки, помогать уличным хулиганам.

В Good Girl Bad Girl на дороге будет много обычных препятствий, которые следует огибать. Острые шипы, глубокие пропасти и движущиеся платформы создают помехи и замедляют движение. Также важно собирать алмазы и другие бонусы, которые повлияют на конечный результат. Вместо финишной черты перед девушкой распахнутся ворота. За ними будет лестница, по которой нужно пройти. После этого игрок сможет подвести итог и увидеть, в кого превратится его героиня: в доброго ангела или злого демона с маленькими рожками.

Особенности игры Good Girl Bad Girl

  • Интересный и забавный игровой процесс.
  • Множество увлекательных уровней.
  • Красивое и яркое оформление.
  • Удобная система управления.
  • Разные скины для героини.

Скачать игру Good Girl Bad Girl на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Good Girl Bad Girl
Скачать Good Girl Bad Girl на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет