Google Meet

Google Meet

  • Updated
  • Version2021.09.19.399506130.Release
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreBusiness
  • Google PlayOpen

Google Meet is a universal application that allows you to video chat without time limits. The program will be the best solution for organizing multi-user conferences and corporate interaction. Up to 250 people can participate in online meetings. To join the discussion, you just need to enter the unique code received from the organizer.

The Google Meet app for Android can be easily installed on any mobile device. For video communication, the front camera of a smartphone or tablet is used. Subscribers receive images of their interlocutors without delay and in HD quality. If desired, you can turn off the video transmission and switch to normal telephone mode. This is done with a button that is always at hand.

Google Meet has an excellent system for protecting personal information and confidentiality of conversations. For this, special encryption is used during data transmission. An outsider also cannot become a participant in the conference and hear the discussion. Communication takes place through dedicated communication channels available only to participants invited by the organizer of the virtual meeting.

Google Meet is compatible with various mobile applications, and it is easy to integrate your smartphone calendar into it. This function allows you to use the list of scheduled meetings, check the place, date and time of the next meeting. This is very convenient, since in the process of communication, the user can get the necessary information directly in the application interface.

To log in to the system, you just need to log into your Google profile. This will allow the user to participate in any virtual meetings they are invited to. But to create your own conference, you need to go to the application site and get the G Suite level. When registering, you must specify information about the company and your E-mail.

Features of the Google Meet app

  • Communication without limits and restrictions in the video conferencing mode.
  • The maximum number of participants is 250 people.
  • Encryption of transmitted data to ensure security.
  • The ability to switch to telephone mode.

You can download the Google Meet app for Android using the active link below.

Similar apps
All apps
0 comments

Google Meet

Google Meet

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2021.09.19.399506130.Release
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияБизнес
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Google Meet – универсальное приложение, позволяющее общаться по видеосвязи без ограничений по времени. Программа станет лучшим решением для организации многопользовательских конференций и корпоративного взаимодействия. В интерактивных собраниях могут принимать участие до 250 человек. Чтобы присоединиться к дискуссии, достаточно ввести уникальный код, полученный от организатора.

Приложение Google Meet на андроид легко устанавливается на любое мобильное устройство. Для общения по видеосвязи используется фронтальная камера смартфона или планшета. Абоненты получают изображение своих собеседников без задержки и в HD качестве. При желании можно отключить передачу видео и перейти в обычный телефонный режим. Это делается с помощью кнопки, которая всегда находится под рукой.

В Google Meet отлично реализована система защиты личной информации и конфиденциальность разговоров. Для этого используется специальное шифрование при передаче данных. Посторонний человек также не может стать участником конференции и слышать обсуждение. Общение идет по выделенным каналам связи, доступным только для участников, приглашенных организатором виртуальной встречи.

Программа Google Meet совместима с разными мобильными приложениями, в нее легко интегрировать календарь смартфона. Данная функция позволяет пользоваться списком запланированных совещаний, проверять место, дату и время очередного собрания. Это очень удобно, так как в процессе общения пользователь может получить нужные сведения непосредственно в интерфейсе приложения.

Чтобы авторизоваться в системе, достаточно войти в свой профиль в Google. Это позволит пользователю принимать участие в любых виртуальных собраниях, на которые он приглашен. Но для создания собственной конференции необходимо зайти на сайт приложения и получить уровень G Suite. При регистрации надо указать информацию о компании и свой E-mail.

Особенности приложения Google Meet

  • Общение без лимитов и ограничений в режиме видеоконференций.
  • Максимальное число участников – 250 человек.
  • Шифрование передающихся данных для обеспечения безопасности.
  • Возможность перейти в телефонный режим.

Скачать приложение Google Meet на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Google Meet
Скачать Google Meet на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет