Grand Mountain Adventure

Grand Mountain Adventure

  • Updated
  • Version1.191
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreSports
  • Google PlayOpen

Grand Mountain Adventure is a cool and well-designed sports simulator from Toppluva AB, which will appeal to all lovers of high-quality adventure projects. In the game, the participant will visit several high-mountain resorts, explore the most beautiful snow locations and master the skills of performing breathtaking tricks on skiing and snowboarding. He will go through difficult and exciting routes, overcome all obstacles, try to avoid unexpected dangers and get a unique gaming experience.

In the game Grand Mountain Adventure for Android, first the user will find himself in a fashionable alpine ski resort, where he can master the initial skiing skills. He will travel along a simple route, learn to turn and jump. In the process of passing you need to complete various tasks. This will earn you the passes you need to use the lift. After that, the participant will be able to move to other locations and master more complex tricks. A large open world with spectacular landscapes and hours of gameplay awaits him.

The Grand Mountain Adventure game will help the user to master Freestyle and Speed ​​Slalom, Ski-Cross, Big-Air, Slopestyle and other unusual techniques. He will be able to explore all the routes and explore completely new territories. Outside the beaten track, the participant may face dangers: avalanches, falling trees, predatory animals. The simulator has stunning 3D graphics with excellent elaboration of locations and realistic physics of movements.

Features of the game Grand Mountain Adventure

  • Several unique alpine resorts.
  • Hours of exciting gameplay.
  • Dozens of challenging tasks and dangerous tests.
  • Spectacular 3D graphics, beautiful landscapes.
  • Intuitive interface, user-friendly controls.
  • Nice multiplayer, multiplayer mode.

You can download the game Grand Mountain Adventure for Android using the active link below.

Grand Mountain Adventure
Download Grand Mountain Adventure for android free
Download OBB Grand Mountain Adventure v1.191
423,31 Mb
How to install the Grand Mountain Adventure cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Grand Mountain Adventure

Grand Mountain Adventure

Grand Mountain Adventure – крутой и отлично проработанный спортивный симулятор от Toppluva AB, который понравится всем любителям качественных приключенческих проектов. В игре участнику предстоит побывать на нескольких высокогорных курортах, исследовать красивейшие снежные локации и освоить навыки выполнения головокружительных трюков на лыжах и сноуборде. Он пройдет по сложным и увлекательным маршрутам, преодолеет все препятствия, попытается избежать неожиданных опасностей и получит уникальный игровой опыт.

В игре Grand Mountain Adventure на андроид сначала пользователь окажется на модном альпийском горнолыжном курорте, где сможет освоить начальные навыки катания. Он проедет по несложному маршруту, научится поворачивать и совершать прыжки. В процессе прохождения нужно выполнять различные задания. Это позволит заработать абонементы, необходимые для использования подъемника. После этого участник сможет перейти на другие локации и освоить более сложные трюки. Его ждет большой открытый мир с эффектными пейзажами и многочасовой геймплей.

Игра Grand Mountain Adventure поможет пользователю освоить Freestyle и Speed Slalom, Ski-Cross, Big-Air, Slopestyle и другие необычные техники. Он сможет изучить все маршруты и исследовать совершенно новые территории. За пределами проторенных трасс участника могут подстерегать опасности: сходы лавин, падение деревьев, хищные звери. Симулятор имеет потрясающую 3D графику с отличной проработкой локаций и реалистичную физику движений.

Особенности игры Grand Mountain Adventure

  • Несколько уникальных высокогорных курортов.
  • Многочасовой захватывающий игровой процесс.
  • Десятки непростых заданий и опасных испытаний.
  • Эффектная трехмерная графика, красивые пейзажи.
  • Понятный интерфейс, удобные элементы управления.
  • Хороший мультиплеер, многопользовательский режим.

Скачать игру Grand Mountain Adventure на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Grand Mountain Adventure
Скачать Grand Mountain Adventure на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Grand Mountain Adventure v1.191
423,31 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Grand Mountain Adventure
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет