Grand Theft Auto III

Grand Theft Auto III

  • Updated
  • Version1.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Grand Theft Auto III (GTA 3) is a continuation of the exciting GTA action game, where elements of arcade racing are present. The game has a well-thought-out plot, dynamic gameplay, high-quality 3D graphics, realistic mechanics and convenient controls. The participant will have to manage the actions of a mercenary who is trying to survive in the harsh world of criminal showdowns and redistribution of spheres of influence between powerful criminal clans. A successful player will be able to make a career and become a close associate of the mafia leader.

In the game Grand Theft Auto III for android, all events take place in the huge metropolis of Liberty City, the prototype of which is modern New York. The main character is the mercenary Claude. The guy was framed by accomplices, the police detained him during a bank robbery. The protagonist is taken to prison to be indicted. But on the way, he manages to free himself.

In GTA 3, the participant is given complete freedom of action. He can roam the city and rob passers-by or join a mafia structure. At first, Claude will be at the lowest level of the crime family hierarchy, and he will have to complete the tasks of a harsh and cruel boss. Gradually, the guy will have a chance to make a career. Then he will be able to take revenge on the accomplices who betrayed him. To do this, you need to complete tasks and pump the character.

The game Grand Theft Auto III has high-quality three-dimensional graphics with a good study of locations and characters. Even the smallest displays of smartphones can make out the smallest details. Smooth animation will delight experienced gamers. Well-chosen music does not distract and helps you immerse yourself in the process. The control is simple, even beginners will quickly figure it out. The action develops attentiveness, dexterity and strategic thinking.

Features of the game Grand Theft Auto III

  • An interesting plot with a detailed background.
  • Addictive and addicting gameplay.
  • Large selection of weapons and vehicles.
  • All kinds of bonuses.
  • An infinite number of lives.
  • Saving the game in a special cloud.
  • You need internet access to play.
  • The character cannot swim.
  • The need to periodically clear the cache.

The Grand Theft Auto III project has many positive characteristics. There are drawbacks, but they will not spoil the experience of the process. You can download the game GTA 3 for android using the active link below.

Grand Theft Auto III
Download Grand Theft Auto III for android free
Similar games
All games
2 comments
  1. Mwesigye Gary
    October 4, 2021 at 18:42

    The games cant load on tablets

  2. Devesh Kumar yadav
    October 11, 2021 at 14:15

    Thanks for the game

Grand Theft Auto III

Grand Theft Auto III

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.8
  • ТребованияAndroid 7.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Grand Theft Auto III (GTA 3) – продолжение захватывающего экшена GTA, где присутствуют элементы аркадных гонок. Игра имеет продуманный сюжет, динамичный геймплей, качественную 3D графику, реалистичную механику и удобное управление. Участнику предстоит управлять действиями наемника, который пытается выжить в суровом мире криминальных разборок и переделов сфер влияния между могущественными преступными кланами. Успешный игрок сможет сделать карьеру и стать приближенным главаря мафии.

В игре Grand Theft Auto III на андроид все события происходят в огромном мегаполисе Либерти-сити, прототипом которого является современный Нью-Йорк. Главный герой – наемник Клод. Парня подставили подельники, полиция задержала его при ограблении банка. Протагониста везут в тюрьму, чтобы предъявить обвинение. Но по дороге ему удается освободиться.

В GTA 3 участнику предоставляется полная свобода действий. Он может бродить по городу и грабить прохожих или вступить в мафиозную структуру. Сначала Клод будет на низшей ступени иерархии преступного клана, и ему придется выполнять задания сурового и жестокого босса. Постепенно у парня появится шанс сделать карьеру. Тогда он сможет отомстить предавшим его подельникам. Для этого надо выполнять задания и прокачивать персонажа.

Игра Grand Theft Auto III имеет качественную трехмерную графику с хорошей проработкой локаций и персонажей. Даже на небольших дисплеях смартфонов можно разобрать мельчайшие детали. Плавная анимация порадует опытных геймеров. Отлично подобранная музыка не отвлекает и помогает погрузиться в процесс. Управление простое, с ним быстро разберутся даже новички. Экшен развивает внимательность, ловкость и стратегическое мышление.

Особенности игры Grand Theft Auto III

  • Интересный сюжет с подробной предысторией.
  • Захватывающий и увлекательный геймплей.
  • Большой выбор оружия и транспорта.
  • Всевозможные бонусы.
  • Бесконечное число жизней.
  • Сохранение игры в специальном облаке.
  • Чтобы играть, нужен доступ к интернету.
  • Персонаж не умеет плавать.
  • Необходимость периодически очищать кэш.

Проект Grand Theft Auto II имеет много положительных характеристик. Есть и недостатки, но они не испортят впечатления от процесса. Скачать игру GTA 3 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Grand Theft Auto III
Скачать Grand Theft Auto III на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет