Granny 3

Granny 3

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Granny 3 is the sequel to the legendary horror puzzle game developed by DVloper. The game is one of the best representatives of the horror genre and at one time won over many users. The scary goofy granny that appeared in the first two parts is back. In Granny 3, she lives with her grandfather and granddaughter in a new house, from where the participant will have to get out. This is not so easy to do! A huge mansion with a complex system of rooms and corridors resembles a trap. The gamer is given only 5 days to inspect the building. He must find a way out! Otherwise, the crazy old people will overtake and kill him.

Exciting adventures and new dangers await the user in the game Granny 3 for Android. He happened to be in the house where the nightmarish family lives, and is trying to find a way out. But the enemies are on the watch! Each character has its own characteristics, which should be taken into account during the passage. Granny has good hearing, so you need to move quietly. Grandpa doesn’t hear well, but he has unusually keen eyesight. If he manages to see the hero, he will immediately start shooting at him with a shotgun. The granddaughter is able to put the participant into a state of trance and lead the old people on his trail.

To save your life, find a way out and get out of a murderous house, you will need attentiveness, perseverance, dexterity and a good reaction. Sometimes it is better to hide in a closet, under a table or behind a sofa and wait out the dangerous moment. The game Granny 3 will delight users with an unusually tense and eerie atmosphere, well-designed graphics in dark colors and well-chosen soundtrack. Events are shown in the first person, which enhances the effect of presence and warms up interest. The project will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Granny 3

  • the player will have only 5 days to get out;
  • many gloomy and eerie locations;
  • tense and frightening atmosphere;
  • interesting and colorful characters;
  • first-person view.

You can download the game Granny 3 for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Granny 3

Granny 3

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Granny 3 – продолжение легендарного ужастика с элементами головоломки, разработанного DVloper. Игра является одним из лучших представителей жанра хоррор и в свое время покорила множество пользователей. Страшная свихнувшаяся бабуля, которая фигурировала в первых двух частях, возвращается. В Granny 3 она проживает вместе с дедулей и внучкой в новом доме, откуда и предстоит выбираться участнику. Сделать это не так-то просто! Огромный особняк со сложной системой комнат и коридоров напоминает ловушку. Геймеру дается всего 5 дней, чтобы осмотреть строение. Он должен отыскать выход! В противном случае сумасшедшие старики настигнут и умертвят его.

В игре Granny 3 на андроид пользователя ждут захватывающие приключения и новые опасности. Он случайно оказался в доме, где обитает кошмарная семейка, и пытается найти выход. Но враги бдят! У каждого персонажа есть свои особенности, что следует учитывать в процессе прохождения. Бабуля имеет хороший слух, поэтому передвигаться нужно тихо. Дедуля слышит неважно, но у него необычайно острое зрение. Если ему удается увидеть героя, он тут же начнет палить в него из дробовика. Внучка способна ввести участника в состояние транса и навести стариков на его след.

Чтобы спасти свою жизнь, отыскать выход и выбраться из убийственного дома, потребуется внимательность, усидчивость, ловкость и хорошая реакция. Иногда лучше затаиться в шкафу, под столом или за диваном и переждать опасный момент. Игра Granny 3 порадует пользователей необычайно напряженной и жуткой атмосферой, отлично проработанной графикой в мрачных тонах и удачно подобранным звуковым сопровождением. События показываются от первого лица, что усиливает эффект присутствия и подогревает интерес. Проект понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Granny 3

  • у игрока будет всего 5 дней, чтобы выбраться;
  • множество мрачных и жутких локаций;
  • напряженная и пугающая атмосфера;
  • интересные и колоритные герои;
  • вид от первого лица.

Скачать игру Granny 3 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Granny 3
Скачать Granny 3 на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет