Grimvalor

Grimvalor

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Grimvalor is a very interesting and unusual platformer with arcade elements and Hack and Slash mechanics. The game has a fascinating and detailed plot with a backstory that takes the participant into a beautiful and dark fantasy world. Events take place in the mysterious Vallaris – an ancient kingdom where a terrible catastrophe took place. Evil demons entered the free lands through accidentally opened magical portals. They sow destruction and death around. But there were people who were tempted by false promises and went over to the side of their enemies. Now you need to destroy all the demons and their minions.

In the game Grimvalor for android, first the participant should choose a suitable character and go through a little training. After that, you can proceed to the main part of the game. In the process of passing Grimvalor, the gamer will explore unique multi-level locations, fight opponents and collect magic fragments that will help drive out the dark forces and lock portals. Completing the next stage of the game, the hero must fight a powerful boss. To win, you need to equip the fighter well and upgrade weapons and armor in a timely manner.

The graphics in the game Grimvalor deserve special attention. The character moves in 2D space, but on the display the user sees a full-fledged three-dimensional world. This was achieved thanks to a kind of drawing that imitates the depth of space. All objects cast the correct shadows based on the location of the light sources. The background decorations are made with such high quality that the effect of presence arises. The gamer seems to be transported to another reality and freely moves through gloomy, detailed locations.

Action Grimvalor has a simple and intuitive interface, fully translated into Russian. The classical control system will not cause any difficulties. The arrows on the display are used to move the character. There are also buttons that allow you to jump, make sharp lunges, strike with a sword and interact with the environment. The developers claim that the project supports any third-party gamepads that connect to a mobile device. Unfortunately, only the first of the five existing chapters can be played for free. You can download the game Grimvalor for Android using the active link below.

Grimvalor
Download Grimvalor for android free
Download OBB Grimvalor v1.2.1
631,14 Mb
How to install the Grimvalor cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Grimvalor

Grimvalor

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Grimvalor – очень интересный и необычный платформер с элементами аркады и механикой Hack and Slash. Игра имеет увлекательный и подробный сюжет с предысторией, которая переносит участника в красивый и мрачный фантастический мир. События происходят в таинственном Валларисе – древнем королевстве, где произошла страшная катастрофа. Через случайно открытые магические порталы на свободные земли проникли злые демоны. Они сеют вокруг разрушение и смерть. Но нашлись люди, которые соблазнились лживыми обещаниями и переметнулись на сторону врагов. Теперь нужно уничтожить всех демонов и их приспешников.

В игре Grimvalor на андроид сначала участнику следует выбрать подходящего персонажа и пройти небольшое обучение. После этого можно приступить к основной части игры. В процессе прохождения Grimvalor геймер будет исследовать уникальные многоуровневые локации, сражаться с противниками и собирать магические осколки, которые помогут изгнать темные силы и запереть порталы. Завершая очередной этап игры, герой должен сразиться с могущественным боссом. Чтобы победить, необходимо хорошо экипировать бойца и своевременно прокачивать оружие и броню.

Графика в игре Grimvalor заслуживает особого внимания. Персонаж двигается в 2D пространстве, но на дисплее пользователь видит полноценный трехмерный мир. Этого удалось добиться благодаря своеобразной рисовке, имитирующей глубину пространства. Все объекты отбрасывают правильные тени с учетом расположения источников освещения. Фоновые декорации выполнены настолько качественно, что возникает эффект присутствия. Геймер словно переносится в иную реальность и свободно перемещается по мрачным, детально проработанным локациям.

Экшен Grimvalor имеет простой и понятный интерфейс, полностью переведенный на русский язык. Классическая система управления не вызовет никаких затруднений. Для передвижения персонажа используются стрелки на дисплее. Там же находятся кнопки, позволяющие прыгать, делать резкие выпады, наносить удары мечом и взаимодействовать с окружающей средой. Разработчики утверждают, что проект поддерживает любые сторонние геймпады, которые подключаются к мобильному устройству. К сожалению, бесплатно можно пройти только первую из пяти существующих глав. Скачать игру Grimvalor на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Grimvalor
Скачать Grimvalor на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Grimvalor v1.2.1
631,14 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Grimvalor
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет